Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Einkaufswagen-Rollen, Shoping Wagen Lenkrolle, 4 Zoll Einkaufswagen Caster, 5 Zoll Einkaufswagen Caster,,
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Einkaufswagen-Rollen, Shoping Wagen Lenkrolle, 4 Zoll Einkaufswagen Caster, 5 Zoll Einkaufswagen Caster,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Einkaufswagen-Rollen
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Online Service
http://de.mywin-caster.comScannen zu besuchen

Einkaufswagen-Rollen

Produktkategorie von Einkaufswagen-Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einkaufswagen-Rollen , Shoping Wagen Lenkrolle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 4 Zoll Einkaufswagen Caster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
5 '' TPR Einkaufswagenrollen
5 '' TPR Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190532PG-A

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

4 '' TPR Einkaufswagenrollen
4 '' TPR Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190432PG-A

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

4 '' PVC Einkaufswagenrollen
4 '' PVC Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190432VC

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

100 * 30mm TPU Einkaufswagenrollen
100 * 30mm TPU Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190432UC-B

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

100 * 27mm TPU Einkaufswagen Rollen
100 * 27mm TPU Einkaufswagen Rollen

Modell : MW190432UC-b

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

3 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen
3 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190332UC-A

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

5 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen
5 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190532UC-4

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

5 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen
5 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190532UC-3

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

4 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen
4 '' TPU Einkaufswagenrollen

Modell : MW190432UC-3

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

5 '' TPU Einkaufswagen Caster
5 '' TPU Einkaufswagen Caster

Modell : MW190532UC-2

Über TPU Einkaufswagen Caster TPU Elevator Caster ist sehr vorteilhaft für die Montage des Einkaufswagens aufgrund seines Bolzenlochs. Das 2-Teller-Aufzugsrad ist beim Herausrutschen aus dem Aufzug sicher. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das gute...

4 '' TPU Einkaufswagen Caster
4 '' TPU Einkaufswagen Caster

Modell : MW190432UC-2

Über TPE Einkaufswagen Caster Kostenlose Probe zur Verfügung gestellt. Versandart Wir werden für Sie ein angemessenes Transportmittel gemäß der vertraglichen Vereinbarung zwischen den beiden Parteien arrangieren. Zum Beispiel auf dem Seeweg, auf dem...

Gewindestift Swivel TPE Einkaufswagen Caster
Gewindestift Swivel TPE Einkaufswagen Caster

Modell : MWSCC100-0492

Über Gewinde-Drehzapfen TPE Einkaufswagen-Caster Three Twist TPE Warenkorb Caster ist bequem für Kunden mit Kindern, weil die Kinder am Warenkorb sitzen und der Erwachsene kann den Warenkorb schieben, um Einkäufe zu machen, ohne den Verlust von...

Zaubernde
Zaubernde

Modell : HL-60

Parameter: Gesamtgröße (L * B * H): 410 * 385 * 995mm, Fußplatte (L * W): 280 * 385mm, Gesamtgröße gefaltet: 55 * 385 * 640mm, NW: 3.5kgs, Tragfähigkeit: 65kgs, Gummirad: 125mm, 1PC in einem Farbenkasten: 650 * 60 * 390mm, 6PCS im Farbenkasten: 635...

Hollow Swivel Red TPR Supermarkt Caster
Hollow Swivel Red TPR Supermarkt Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0504

Über Hollow Swivel Red TPR Supermarkt Caster Diese Räder sind leicht und widerstandsfähig gegen Chemikalien, Wasser und Dampf. Sie sind so konstruiert, dass sie die Aufnahme von Schmutz verhindern und einer Vielzahl von Wetterbedingungen...

Hohle TPR 2-Dish Supermarkt Caster
Hohle TPR 2-Dish Supermarkt Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0505

Über Hollow TPR 2-Dish Supermarkt Caster Diese Hollow TPR 2-Dish Supermarkt Caster wurde entwickelt, um mit den beliebtesten Einkaufswagen auf dem Markt zu arbeiten. Diese Rollen haben auch eine Radachse mit Mutter und Bolzen, eine verzinkte...

Hollow Swivel TPR Supermarkt Caster
Hollow Swivel TPR Supermarkt Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0503

Über Hollow Schwenk TPR Supermarket Caster < /

Supermarkt-Caster des Bolzen-Loch-TPR
Supermarkt-Caster des Bolzen-Loch-TPR

Modell : MWSCC125-0497

Über Bolt Hole TPR Supermarkt Caster Einkaufswagen sind eine der häufigsten Anwendungen von Rollen und Rädern. Einkaufswagenrollen müssen langlebig sein und einer Vielzahl von Elementen während des Gebrauchs standhalten. Unsere Produkte sind...

Gewindestahl Swivel TPR Supermarkt Caster
Gewindestahl Swivel TPR Supermarkt Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0501

Über Gewinde Stem Swivel TPR Supermarkt Caster Gewinde-Spindel-Schwenk-TPR-Supermarkt-Gießmaschine ist sehr haltbar, rollen leicht und ist gut für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen verwendbar. Die maximale Ladekapazität kann bis zu 120 kg betragen, so...

Hollow Swivel TPR Einkaufswagen Caster
Hollow Swivel TPR Einkaufswagen Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0499

Über Hollow Swivel TPR Einkaufswagen Caster Hollow Swivel TPR Einkaufswagen-Caster ist sehr langlebig, rollen leicht und eignet sich gut für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Diese leichten Räder dämpfen Ihre Fahrt über raue Oberflächen und bieten eine...

Platte Schwenk TPE 2-Dish Elevator Caster
Platte Schwenk TPE 2-Dish Elevator Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0487

Über Platte Schwenk TPE 2-Dish Elevator Caster Die TPE 2-Dish Elevator Caster hat aufgrund ihres TPE-Radmaterials beste Eigenschaften hinsichtlich Flexibilität, Geräuschlosigkeit, Bodenschutz und Stoßdämpfung. Die 2-Teller-Elevator-Gießanlage wurde...

Gewindestift Swivel TPE 3-Dish Elevator Caster
Gewindestift Swivel TPE 3-Dish Elevator Caster

Modell : MWSCC125-0486

Über Gewinde Stem Schwenk TPE 3-Dish Elevator Caster Gewindestift Swivel TPE 3-Dish Elevator Caster ist eine der häufigsten Rollen in unserem täglichen Leben. In dem großen Einkaufszentrum ist es notwendig, Einkaufswagen zu haben. Es ist wirklich...

China Einkaufswagen-Rollen Lieferanten

Einkaufswagen-Gießer-Reihe ist eine spezielle Gießer-Reihe. Es hat breite anwendungen in einkaufszentrum. Das Radmaterial kann wahlweise mit PU-, TPE-, Einscheiben-, Zwei- und Dreischalen-Hebebühne geliefert werden. Alle diese Radmaterialien zeichnen sich durch Laufruhe, Bodenschutz und Stoßdämpfung aus. Die Aufzugsrolle hat sogar spezielle Funktionen beim Schieben des Einkaufswagens auf den Aufzug, um ein Verrutschen zu verhindern. Zusammenfassend ist diese Rollenserie sehr praktisch im täglichen Leben.

Die produkte haben zertifikat, um die qualität zu gewährleisten.

supermarket casters

Diese Rollenserie findet in unserem täglichen Leben breite Anwendung, wie zum Beispiel im Einkaufswagen, im Aufzugs-Einkaufswagen und im Einkaufszentrum.

zinc plated supermarket casters

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Shopping Cart Casters, Swivel Shoping Cart Caster, 4 Inch Shopping Cart Caster, 5 Inch Shopping Cart Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Shopping Cart Casters, Swivel Shoping Cart Caster, 4 Inch Shopping Cart Caster, 5 Inch Shopping Cart Caster
Home > Products > Shopping Cart Casters
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.mywin-caster.comScan to visit

Shopping Cart Casters

Product categories of Shopping Cart Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shopping Cart Casters, Swivel Shoping Cart Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 4 Inch Shopping Cart Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
5'' TPR Shopping Cart Castors
5'' TPR Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190532PG-A

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Shopping Cart Casters
4'' TPR Shopping Cart Castors
4'' TPR Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190432PG-A

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

China Swivel Shoping Cart Caster Brands
4'' PVC Shopping Cart Castors
4'' PVC Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190432VC

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

New design of 4 Inch Shopping Cart Caster
100*30mm TPU Shopping Cart Castors
100*30mm TPU Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190432UC-B

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

Cheap 5 Inch Shopping Cart Caster from China
100*27mm TPU Shopping Cart Castors
100*27mm TPU Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190432UC-b

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

High Quality Shopping Cart Casters China Manufacturer
3'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors
3'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190332UC-A

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

China Swivel Shoping Cart Caster Supplier
5'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors
5'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190532UC-4

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

China Supplier of 4 Inch Shopping Cart Caster
5'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors
5'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190532UC-3

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

China Factory of 5 Inch Shopping Cart Caster
4'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors
4'' TPU Shopping Cart Castors

Model No. : MW190432UC-3

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

Shopping Cart Casters Made in China
4'' TPU Shopping Cart Caster
4'' TPU Shopping Cart Caster

Model No. : MW190432UC-2

About TPE Shopping Cart Caster Free Sample are provided Shipping Type We will arrange a reasonable mode of transportation for you according to the contract agreement between the two parties For example by sea by air by railway transportation etc Of...

Low price Wholesale of Swivel Shoping Cart Caster
5'' TPU Shopping Cart Caster
5'' TPU Shopping Cart Caster

Model No. : MW190532UC-2

About TPU Shopping Cart Caster TPU Elevator Caster is very beneficial for Shopping cart to mounting because of its bolt hole The 2 dish elevator wheel is safe when slipping from the elevator The wheel material is TPE which has good functions on...

Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Shopping Cart Caster
Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Shopping Cart Caster

Model No. : MWSCC100-0492

About Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Shopping Cart Caster Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Shopping Cart Caster is convenient for customers with children because the children could sit at the shopping cart and the adult can push the shopping cart to do shopping...

caster
caster

Model No. : HL-60

Parameter Overall size L W H 410 385 995mm Foot plate L W 280 385mm Overall size folded 55 385 640mm N W 3 5kgs Load Capacity 65kgs Rubber wheel 125mm 1PC in a colour box 650 60 390mm 6PCS in colour box 635 395 285mm 20FT container

Hollow Swivel Red TPR Supermarket Caster
Hollow Swivel Red TPR Supermarket Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0504

About Hollow Swivel Red TPR Supermarket Caster Lightweight and resistant to chemicals water and steam these wheels are designed to prevent the pick up of debris and can handle a variety of weather conditions These lightweight wheels cushion your...

Hollow TPR 2-Dish Supermarket Caster
Hollow TPR 2-Dish Supermarket Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0505

About Hollow TPR 2 Dish Supermarket Caster This Hollow TPR 2 Dish Supermarket Caster is designed to work with the most popular shopping carts on the market These casters also feature nut and bolt wheel axle zinc plated finish and excellent mobility...

Hollow Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster
Hollow Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0503

About Hollow Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster Shopping cart wheels are durable and also have the ability to swivel quickly to make the turns when users are navigating the aisles Our company ensures that you re purchasing high quality shopping cart...

Hollow Swivel TPR Shopping Cart Caster
Hollow Swivel TPR Shopping Cart Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0499

About Hollow Swivel TPR Shopping Cart Caster Hollow Swivel TPR Shopping Cart Caster is very durable roll easily and is well suited to a variety of applications These lightweight wheels cushion your ride over rough surfaces providing excellent shock...

Bolt Hole TPR Supermarket Caster
Bolt Hole TPR Supermarket Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0497

About Bolt Hole TPR Supermarket Caster Shopping carts are one of the most common uses of casters and wheels Cart casters must be durable and withstand a variety of elements while in use Our products are competitive and we strive to ensure that you...

Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster
Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0501

About Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Supermarket Caster is very durable roll easily and is well suited to a variety of applications The maximum load capacity can be up to 120kg so the caster can bear the large...

Plate Swivel TPE 2-Dish Elevator Caster
Plate Swivel TPE 2-Dish Elevator Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0487

About Plate Swivel TPE 2 Dish Elevator Caster Plate Swivel TPE 2 Dish Elevator Caster has best performance on flexibility silence floor protection and shock absorbing because of its TPE wheel material The 2 dish elevator caster has been widely used...

Threaded Stem Swivel TPE 3-Dish Elevator Caster
Threaded Stem Swivel TPE 3-Dish Elevator Caster

Model No. : MWSCC125-0486

About Threaded Stem Swivel TPE 3 Dish Elevator Caster Threaded Stem Swivel TPE 3 Dish Elevator Caster is one of the most common casters in our daily life In the large shopping mall it is necessary to have shopping carts It is really difficult for...

China Shopping Cart Casters Suppliers

Shopping Cart Casters series is a special casters series. It has widely applications in shopping mall. The wheel material can be optional by PU, TPE, single-dish elevator, 2-dish elevator and 3-dish elevator. These wheel materials are all outstanding on silence, floor protection, and shock absorbing. The elevator caster even has special functions when pushing the Shopping cart on the elevator, with preventing from slipping away. In summary, this casters series is very practical in daily life.

The products have certificate to ensure the quality.

supermarket casters

This casters series has widelt applications in our daily life, such as shopping cart, elevator shopping cart and shopping mall.

zinc plated supermarket casters

Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?