Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Леса Ролики, Колесо заклинателя лесов, Приспосабливаемые ролики лесов, Вертикальные Леса Ролики,,
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Леса Ролики, Колесо заклинателя лесов, Приспосабливаемые ролики лесов, Вертикальные Леса Ролики,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.mywin-caster.comСканирование посетить

Леса Ролики

Категория продукта Леса Ролики, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Леса Ролики, Колесо заклинателя лесов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Приспосабливаемые ролики лесов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
10 '' рицинус лесов с полным тормозом
10 '' рицинус лесов с полным тормозом

Модель : MW101057UF-1

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

8 '' Леса Кастер Тотал Тормоз
8 '' Леса Кастер Тотал Тормоз

Модель : MW100857UF-1

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

6 '' Всего Тормозных лесов Caster
6 '' Всего Тормозных лесов Caster

Модель : MW100657UF-1

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

Colson Тормозные леса Caster 5 ''
Colson Тормозные леса Caster 5 ''

Модель : MW100557UF-1

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

6 '' колесо рицинуса лесов лесов
6 '' колесо рицинуса лесов лесов

Модель : MW100657UF

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

ПУ протектор с железными сердечниками
ПУ протектор с железными сердечниками

Модель : MW100557UF

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

8 '' алюминиевый сердечник протектора PU рицинус
8 '' алюминиевый сердечник протектора PU рицинус

Модель : MW100857UL

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

6 '' колесо алюминиевого сердечника рицинуса лесов
6 '' колесо алюминиевого сердечника рицинуса лесов

Модель : MW100657UL

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

5 '' PU Alu Core
5 '' PU Alu Core

Модель : MW100557UL

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

Алюминиевый сердечник
Алюминиевый сердечник

Модель : MW100457UL

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

Резиновый протектор для строительных лесов с железным сердечником 10 ''
Резиновый протектор для строительных лесов с железным сердечником 10 ''

Модель : MW101057HT

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

8 '' резиновое колесо лесов рицинуса
8 '' резиновое колесо лесов рицинуса

Модель : MW100857HT

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

6 '' рицинус лесов резинового колеса
6 '' рицинус лесов резинового колеса

Модель : MW100657HT

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

Железный сердечник
Железный сердечник

Модель : MW100557HT

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

ТПР круглый стержень Рицинуса лесов
ТПР круглый стержень Рицинуса лесов

Модель : MWSC100RSB-0314

О ТПР круглый стержень Рицинуса лесов Мы строго подчиняться требованиям стандарта EN1004, поэтому наш рицинус с высоким качеством и клиенты могут приобрести их, не волнуясь за качество. Колеса материал tpr с сердечником PP, который имеет хорошие...

Рицинус лесов 150мм
Рицинус лесов 150мм

Модель : MW100857PA

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

Леса ролики с нейлоновым колесом
Леса ролики с нейлоновым колесом

Модель : MW100657PA

Отличный выбор, когда рабочая нагрузка на тележки для инструментов большой емкости, композитные формы или строительные леса должна быть на 100% стационарной, обеспечивая стабильную и надежную рабочую платформу. Теперь высочайшие эксплуатационные...

Леса Кастер
Леса Кастер

Модель : Scaffolding Caster

Грузоподъемность при буксировке обеспечивает безопасную и стабильную рабочую среду. Идеально подходит для использования в аэрокосмической промышленности, где мусор посторонних предметов из-за неисправных роликов типа «шкворень» может произойти...

Лесов Рицинус с серый PU
Лесов Рицинус с серый PU

Модель : MWSC150RSB-0310

О Рицинуса лесов с серыми ПУ Этот серый рицинус плутония леса круглого стержня с 26мм в диаметре и длиной 52 мм, может поместиться много способов монтажа. Грузоподъемность может достигать 400-700кг. Это настоящий большой емкости для многих эшафот....

8 дюймов рицинуса лесов колесо рицинуса PU
8 дюймов рицинуса лесов колесо рицинуса PU

Модель : MWSC200RSB-0326

О круглом стебле полиуретана Рицинуса лесов Рицинус лесов может заставить вас двигаться легче на эшафот, ибо на эшафот большая. Надежные тормоза, можно заблокировать оба колеса и поворотный в то же время с простым нажатием ноги, этот набор также...

Круглый стержень поворотный тормознули ПУ Рицинус лесов
Круглый стержень поворотный тормознули ПУ Рицинус лесов

Модель : MWSC125RSB-0316

О круглом стебле поворотный тормознули ПУ Рицинуса лесов Этот рицинус конструирован для работы с системами строительных лесов. Лесов Рицинус колеса предлагает сверхпрочный, двойной замок дизайн, который поддерживает до 400кг. Этот рицинус колеса...

Китай Леса Ролики Поставщики

О роликах лесов:

Ролики для лесов подходят для строительной техники, лесов, тяжелых машин или промышленных тележек. Для материала, он имеет колесо рицинуса лесов PA, колесо рицинуса лесов PP, колеса рицинуса лесов PU, колесо рицинуса резиновых лесов и т.д .. Диапазон грузоподъемности составляет 120-700 кг, а именно 264-1540 фунтов. Это может быть разделено на колеса ролика лесов среднего и тяжелого режима работы. На выбор предлагаются круглые, квадратные и резьбовые стержни. Для размера есть 4 "5" 6 "8".

  Для обеспечения безопасности лесовозов и продления срока службы колес, в процессе их использования необходимо выполнить работы по техническому обслуживанию медицинских колес. Обычно методы технического обслуживания: смазывать мост и подшипник; Уберите мусор; Подтянуть ось и любой другой регулируемый аксессуар.

scaffolding caster


Как качество, наши ролики имеют сертификацию и прошли тестирование после производства. Регулярное тестирование соли и брызг, а также испытание на грузоподъемность проводятся в каждом магазине. У нас также есть сертификаты SGS, IAF, TUV и CNAS, чтобы наши клиенты были более уверены в наших продуктах.

scaffolding caster wheels


Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Scaffolding Casters, Scaffolding Caster Wheel, Adjustable Scaffolding Casters, Upright Scaffolding Casters
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Scaffolding Casters, Scaffolding Caster Wheel, Adjustable Scaffolding Casters, Upright Scaffolding Casters
Home > Products > Scaffolding Casters
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.mywin-caster.comScan to visit

Scaffolding Casters

Product categories of Scaffolding Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Scaffolding Casters, Scaffolding Caster Wheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Adjustable Scaffolding Casters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
10'' Scaffolding Caster with Total Brake
10'' Scaffolding Caster with Total Brake

Model No. : MW101057UF-1

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Scaffolding Casters
8'' Scaffolding Caster Total Brake
8'' Scaffolding Caster Total Brake

Model No. : MW100857UF-1

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

China Scaffolding Caster Wheel Brands
6'' Total Brake Scaffolding Caster
6'' Total Brake Scaffolding Caster

Model No. : MW100657UF-1

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

New design of Adjustable Scaffolding Casters
Colson Brake Scaffolding Caster 5''
Colson Brake Scaffolding Caster 5''

Model No. : MW100557UF-1

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Cheap Upright Scaffolding Casters from China
TPR Round Stem Scaffolding Caster
TPR Round Stem Scaffolding Caster

Model No. : MWSC100RSB-0314

About TPR Round Stem Scaffolding Caster We strictly obey the test standard EN1004 so our caster is with high quality and the customers can purchase them without worrying the quality The wheel material is TPR with PP core which has good functions on...

High Quality Scaffolding Casters China Manufacturer
6'' Scaffolding caster Iron core wheel
6'' Scaffolding caster Iron core wheel

Model No. : MW100657UF

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

China Scaffolding Caster Wheel Supplier
PU tread with Iron Core Scaffolding Caster
PU tread with Iron Core Scaffolding Caster

Model No. : MW100557UF

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

China Supplier of Adjustable Scaffolding Casters
8'' Scaffolding caster PU tread Aluminum Core
8'' Scaffolding caster PU tread Aluminum Core

Model No. : MW100857UL

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

China Factory of Upright Scaffolding Casters
6'' Scaffolding caster aluminum core wheel
6'' Scaffolding caster aluminum core wheel

Model No. : MW100657UL

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Scaffolding Casters Made in China
5'' Scaffolding caster PU tread Alu Core
5'' Scaffolding caster PU tread Alu Core

Model No. : MW100557UL

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Low price Wholesale of Scaffolding Caster Wheel
Aluminum core scaffolding caster
Aluminum core scaffolding caster

Model No. : MW100457UL

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Iron core Scaffolding caster
Iron core Scaffolding caster

Model No. : MW100557HT

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

6'' rubber wheel scaffolding caster
6'' rubber wheel scaffolding caster

Model No. : MW100657HT

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

8'' Scaffolding caster rubber wheel
8'' Scaffolding caster rubber wheel

Model No. : MW100857HT

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Scaffolding caster rubber tread with iron core 10''
Scaffolding caster rubber tread with iron core 10''

Model No. : MW101057HT

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

150mm scaffolding castor
150mm scaffolding castor

Model No. : MW100857PA

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Scaffoldiong casters with Nylon wheel
Scaffoldiong casters with Nylon wheel

Model No. : MW100657PA

An excellent choice where work loads of heavy capacity tooling carts composite molds or scaffolding must be 100 stationary providing a stable and reliable work platform Now the supreme performance benefits offered by the kingpinless caster design...

Scaffolding Caster
Scaffolding Caster

Model No. : Scaffolding Caster

Towing load capacities to ensure safe and stable work environments Perfect for use in the aerospace production industry where foreign object debris from failed kingpin type casters could spell disaster for work personnel or costly damaged components...

Scaffolding Caster with grey PU
Scaffolding Caster with grey PU

Model No. : MWSC150RSB-0310

About Scaffolding Caster with grey PU This grey PU scaffolding caster is the round stem with 26mm diamater and 52mm length can fit many mounting ways The load capacity can up to 400 700kg This is real the large capacity for many scaffold So this...

Brown PU Scaffolding Caster
Brown PU Scaffolding Caster

Model No. : MWSC150RSB-0312

About Brown PU Scaffolding Caster Choosing the wrong castor or wheel for your application can have a long term effect on the performance and productivity of your mobile unit It can also cause injuries to staff members and other if the configuration...

Red PU Scaffolding Caster
Red PU Scaffolding Caster

Model No. : MWSC150RSB-0300

About Red PU Scaffolding Caster Caster wheels with dual locking Foot brakes allow for easy movement across concrete and other smooth and solid surfaces The caster is suited for home repair maintenance and building construction That is a big help...

China Scaffolding Casters Suppliers

About Scaffolding Casters:

Scaffolding casters are suitable for construction equipment, the scaffold, heavy duty load machine or industrial trolley. For the Material, it has PA Scaffolding Caster Wheel, PP scaffolding caster wheel, PU scaffolding caster wheels, Rubber scaffolding caster wheel etc.. The load capacity range is 120-700kg, namely 264-1540 pounds. It could be divided into medium duty, medium-heavy duty and heavy duty scaffolding castor wheels. There are round stem, square stem, threaded stem mounting types for choice. For the size, there are 4" 5" 6" 8".

In order to use the scaffolding casters safety and extend the service life of casters, the Medical Casters` maintenance job must to be done in the process of using. The usually maintenance methods are: Lubricate the axle and bearing; Clean the debris; Re-tighten the axle and any other adjustable accessory.

scaffolding caster


As the quality, our casters have the certification proof and have received testing after production. The regular salt and spray test and load capacity test are taken in our every caster. We also have the SGS, IAF, TUV and CNAS certification to make our customers more confident about our products.

scaffolding caster wheels


Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?