Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Quadratischer Schaft Caster Rad,Quadratischer Schaft Swivel Caster,Quadratischer Schaft gebremsten Rad Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Quadratischer Schaft Caster Rad,Quadratischer Schaft Swivel Caster,Quadratischer Schaft gebremsten Rad Caster
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Andere Art Rollen

Andere Art Rollen

Produktkategorie von Andere Art Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Quadratischer Schaft Caster Rad , Quadratischer Schaft Swivel Caster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Quadratischer Schaft gebremsten Rad Caster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Cargo Caster
Cargo Caster

Modell : Cargo Casters

Seit 1919 hat die weltweite Zivilluftfahrtindustrie bedeutende Erfolge erzielt, begleitet von Takt und Beharrlichkeit mehrerer Generationen. Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in Konstruktion und Fertigung bietet MYWIN kontinuierlich Nachlauflösungen für...

China Andere Art Rollen Lieferanten

Könnten die MYWIN auch Handwagen und Warenkorb. Die Handwagen Trolley mit den Charakteren wie mechanische Stabilität, kleine spröde Rahmen, Absturz Widerstand und Fallschutz, Leichtgewichtler Karre Körper und faltbare Umgang mit Struktur. Für Outlook, leuchtend bunte, hochglänzend, Anti-Rutsch-Textur mit gleichmäßigen Verschleiß. Für den Einkaufswagen, Befestigung Struktur, langlebig, präzise und elegant aussehen. 

hand trolley cart

Shopping Cart Trolley

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Square Stem Caster Wheel, Square Stem Swivel Caster, Square Stem Braked Wheel Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Square Stem Caster Wheel, Square Stem Swivel Caster, Square Stem Braked Wheel Caster
Home > Products > Other Type Casters
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.mywin-caster.comScan to visit

Other Type Casters

Product categories of Other Type Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Stem Caster Wheel, Square Stem Swivel Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Square Stem Braked Wheel Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Cargo Caster
Cargo Caster

Model No. : Cargo Casters

Since 1919 the world civil aviation industry has obtained significant achievement accompanied with several generations tact and perseverance With years of design and manufacture experience MYWIN continuously provides caster solutions for auto...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Square Stem Caster Wheel

China Other Type Casters Suppliers

MYWIN also could provide the hand cart and Shopping cart. The hand trolley cart with the characters like mechanical stability, small brittle frame, crash resistance and drop resistance, light weight cart body and foldable handling structure. For the outlook, brightly colorful, high gloss, non-slip texture with uniform wear. For the shopping cart, fastening structure, durable, concise and elegant appearance.

hand trolley cart

Shopping Cart Trolley

Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?