Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen,Edelstahl 304 Caster,PU-Edelstahl-Caster,PP-Edelstahl-Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen,Edelstahl 304 Caster,PU-Edelstahl-Caster,PP-Edelstahl-Caster
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahlrollen > Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Online Service
http://de.mywin-caster.comScannen zu besuchen

Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen

Produktkategorie von Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen , Edelstahl 304 Caster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PU-Edelstahl-Caster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen mit Bremsen
2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen mit Bremsen

Modell : MW110217PT

Etwa 2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen mit Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine...

2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter FlatTPR Rollen schwenkbar ohne Bremsen
2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter FlatTPR Rollen schwenkbar ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW110212PT

Etwa 2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine...

2-Zoll-Edelstahlhalterung flache TPR-Rollen starr ohne Bremsen
2-Zoll-Edelstahlhalterung flache TPR-Rollen starr ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW110211PT

Etwa 2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine...

1,5-Zoll-Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen schwenken ohne Bremsen
1,5-Zoll-Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen schwenken ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW111512PT

Über Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine flache...

2 Zoll Edelstahlhalterung Nylonrollen starr ohne Bremsen
2 Zoll Edelstahlhalterung Nylonrollen starr ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW110211PA

Über Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und flache...

1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen mit Bremsen
1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache TPR-Rollen mit Bremsen

Modell : MW111517PT

Etwa 1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalterung flache TPR-Rollen mit Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine...

1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache PT-Rollen mit Bremsen
1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache PT-Rollen mit Bremsen

Modell : MW111512PT

Etwa 1,5-Zoll-Edelstahlhalter flache PT-Rollen mit Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine...

1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache Rollen ohne Bremsen
1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter flache Rollen ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW111511PT

Über Edelstahlhalter flache Rollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Zu den Montagemethoden der Rollen gehören eine Schraubstange und eine flache...

2 'Zoll Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen mit Bremsen
2 'Zoll Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen mit Bremsen

Modell : MW110237PA

Über Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen mit Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und...

2 Zoll Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen
2 Zoll Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW110232PA

Über Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und...

1,5 Zoll Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen
1,5 Zoll Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW111532PA

Über Edelstahlbügel Schraube Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und...

2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen mit Bremsen
2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen mit Bremsen

Modell : MW110217PA

Über Edelstahlbügel Nylonrollen mit Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und flache Scheibe...

2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen
2 Zoll Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen

Modell : MW110212PA

Über Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen ohne Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und flache...

1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen mit Bremsen
1,5 Zoll Edelstahlhalter Nylonrollen mit Bremsen

Modell : MW111517PA

Über Edelstahlbügel Nylonrollen mit Bremsen Der Radrahmen ist mit rostfreiem Stahl geprägt, der korrosionsbeständig, schön und langlebig ist und niemals rostet. Installationsmethoden von den Fußrollen schließen Sie Schraubenstange und flache Scheibe...

Gebremster Gewindestiel Swivel Edelstahl Caster
Gebremster Gewindestiel Swivel Edelstahl Caster

Modell : SSTC75TB-0056

Über gebremster Gewindeschaft Schwenk TPE Edelstahl Caster Die Gabel ist aus Edelstahl 304, mit hellen Farben, hervorragender Korrosions- und Wasserbeständigkeit mit raffiniertem Polieren, in Hotel und Restaurant. Das TPE-Rad hat eine gute Leistung...

Mini 2 25kg Gewindebremse PO Caster
Mini 2 25kg Gewindebremse PO Caster

Modell : MWMINI225POC

Schwenkbare Bolzenloch Gummirad-industrielle Caster-Europa-Art gehört der Reihe der grauen industriellen Gummirollen an. Der Frosch wurde aus hochwertigem Edelstahl mit verzinktem Rollenlager hergestellt. Unsere Verpflichtung: Niedrigerer oder...

Rostfreie 2 Zoll 40Kg Gewinde Bremse TPE Caster
Rostfreie 2 Zoll 40Kg Gewinde Bremse TPE Caster

Modell : MWS240TBPTPEC

General Use It is used in public place, such as airport, railway station, bus station, dock, hospital,

Zink 3 Zoll 70Kg Platte Bremse TPE Caster
Zink 3 Zoll 70Kg Platte Bremse TPE Caster

Modell : MWSSCTPR075PSB-0095

General Use It is used in public place, such as airport, railway station, bus station, dock, hospital,

Edelstahl 2 Zoll 40Kg Platte Swivel TPE Caster
Edelstahl 2 Zoll 40Kg Platte Swivel TPE Caster

Modell : MWS240PSTPEC

General Use It is used in public place, such as airport, railway station, bus station, dock, hospital,

Edelstahl 2 Zoll 40Kg Platte Bremse TPE Caster
Edelstahl 2 Zoll 40Kg Platte Bremse TPE Caster

Modell : MWS240PBTPEC

General Use It is used in public place, such as airport, railway station, bus station, dock, hospital,

Mini 2.5 35Kg Gewindebremse TPE Caster
Mini 2.5 35Kg Gewindebremse TPE Caster

Modell : MWMINI35TBTPE

Schwenkbare Bolzenloch Gummirad-industrielle Caster-Europa-Art gehört der Reihe der grauen industriellen Gummirollen an. Der Frosch wurde aus hochwertigem Edelstahl mit verzinktem Rollenlager hergestellt. Unsere Verpflichtung: Niedrigerer oder...

China Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen Lieferanten

Light Duty Edelstahl Rollen:

Die Traglast der leichte Edelstahl Rollen ist ca. 70-90 kg, nämlich 154-198 Pfund. Für die Gabel des Zaubernden leichte Ausführung aus rostfreiem Stahl, könnte es als behandelt werden mit sehr leicht und nie verblassen Farbe poliert, es auch konnte behandelt werden, als über gebürstet, Ihr gern. Entsprechend dem Material, mit einer Vielzahl von leichte Edelstahl Rollen. PA-Edelstahl-Caster, PP Edelstahl Caster, PU Edelstahl Caster, TPR Edelstahl Nachlauf etc....

Edelstahl, die wir verwenden ist Edelstahl 304, es ist die Nahrung Edelstahl, die staatlich anerkannt ist. Es gibt keine schädlichen Substanz, kein Geruch, bleifrei-menschlichen Körper gesundheitlich unbedenklich, hat also sehr gute Umweltschutz Charakter; Es hat auch gute Funktion auf Anti-Sauerstoff und Korrosionsbeständigkeit; die Oberfläche schön und sauber leicht und robust für eine lange Nutzung ohne Kratzer, und es ist nie rosten, nie Pause.

Nach den Charakteren aus rostfreiem Stahl könnte die Edelstahl Lenkrollen gelten für medizinische Ausrüstung, chemische Industrie, Lebensmittel Industrie, Meeresfrüchte verarbeitet und so weiter. Die Räder wählbar mit Delrin-Lager, 404 Edelstahl Kugellager, Edelstahl 304 etc. tragen. Verwenden Sie nicht die Rollen Weile überschreiten die maximale Zuladung, Unfall ist immer durch Überlastung verursacht.

Wie die Qualität unsere Rollen haben den Nachweis der Zertifizierung und Tests nach der Produktion erhalten haben. Das regelmäßige Salz und Spray Test und Auslastungstests Kapazität sind in unserem jeder Caster übernommen. Wir haben auch die IAF, TÜV, SGS und CNAS Zertifizierung unserer Kunden mehr Vertrauen in unsere Produkte zu machen.

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters, 304 Stainless Steel Caster, Pu Stainless Steel Caster, Pp Stainless Steel Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters, 304 Stainless Steel Caster, Pu Stainless Steel Caster, Pp Stainless Steel Caster
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Casters > Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.mywin-caster.comScan to visit

Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters

Product categories of Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters, 304 Stainless Steel Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pu Stainless Steel Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with  brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes

Model No. : MW111537PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket  PT light duty casters without brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW111511PT

About Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

China 304 Stainless Steel Caster Brands
2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with   brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes

Model No. : MW110217PT

About Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc Item...

New design of Pu Stainless Steel Caster
2 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes
2 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW110232PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

Cheap Pp Stainless Steel Caster from China
6 inch Stainless steel bracket  PA heavy duty casters without brakes
6 inch Stainless steel bracket PA heavy duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW130612PA

About Stainless steel bracket heavy duty PA casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

High Quality Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters China Manufacturer
6 inch Stainless steel bracket PA heavy duty  casters without brakes
6 inch Stainless steel bracket PA heavy duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW130611PA

About Stainless steel bracket heavy duty PA casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

China 304 Stainless Steel Caster Supplier
2` inch Stainless steel bracket heavy duty PA  swivel casters without  brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket heavy duty PA swivel casters without brakes

Model No. : MW130412PA

About stainless steel bracket heavy duty rigid PA swivel caster without brake The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and...

China Supplier of Pu Stainless Steel Caster
2` inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters with  brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters with brakes

Model No. : MW110217PT

About 2 inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc Item...

China Factory of Pp Stainless Steel Caster
2` inch Stainless steel bracket flatTPR  casters swivel without  brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket flatTPR casters swivel without brakes

Model No. : MW110212PT

About 2 inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters Made in China
2 inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters rigid without  brakes
2 inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters rigid without brakes

Model No. : MW110211PT

About 2 inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

Low price Wholesale of 304 Stainless Steel Caster
4 inch  stainless steel bracket  heavy duty rigid  PA caster without  brake
4 inch stainless steel bracket heavy duty rigid PA caster without brake

Model No. : MW130411PA

About stainless steel bracket heavy duty rigid PA caster without brake The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket flat  TPR casters  swivel without brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters swivel without brakes

Model No. : MW111512PT

About Stainless steel bracket flat TPR casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc Item...

2` inch Stainless steel bracket nylon casters rigid without  brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket nylon casters rigid without brakes

Model No. : MW110211PA

About Stainless steel bracket nylon casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc Item wheel...

2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes

Model No. : MW110237PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW111532PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

2` inch Stainless steel bracket  PT light duty  casters with  brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes

Model No. : MW110237PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

2 inch Stainless steel bracket  PT light duty  casters with brakes
2 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes

Model No. : MW111537PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc...

1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty  casters without brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW110232PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat...

1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket   light duty flat TPR casters without   brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters without brakes

Model No. : MW111532PT

About Stainless steel bracket light duty flat TPR casters without brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat...

2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty  casters without  brakes
2` inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters without brakes

Model No. : MW110211PT

About Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc Item...

1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty  casters with  brakes
1.5 inch Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes

Model No. : MW111517PT

About Stainless steel bracket PT light duty casters with brakes The wheel frame is stamped with stainless steel which is corrosion resistant beautiful and durable and never rusts Installation methods of casters include screw rod and flat disc Item...

China Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters Suppliers

Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters:

The load capacity of light duty Stainless Steel Casters is about 70-90 kilograms, namely 154-198 pounds. For the fork of light duty stainless steel caster, it could be treated as polished with very light and never fade color, it also could be treated as brushed beyond to your be fond of. According to the material, with a variety of light duty stainless casters. Pa Stainless Steel Caster, Pp Stainless Steel Caster, Pu Stainless Steel Caster, TPR stainless caster etc..

The stainless steel we use is 304 stainless steel, It is the food grade stainless steel, which is recognized by the state. There is no harmful substance, no smell, lead-free harmless to human body health, so has very good environmental protection character; it also has good function on anti-oxygen and corrosion resistance; the surface beautiful and clean light and durable for a long time use without scratches, and it is never rust, never break.

According to the characters of stainless steel, the stainless steel caster wheels could apply to Medical equipment, Chemical industrial, Food industrial, Seafood processing and so on. The wheels can be chosen with Derlin Bearing, 404 stainless steel bearings, 304 stainless steel bearing etc. Do not use the casters while exceed their maximum load capacity, accident is always caused by overload.

As the quality, our casters have the certification proof and have received testing after production. The regular salt and spray test and load capacity test are taken in our every caster. We also have the SGS, IAF, TUV and CNAS certification to make our customers more confident about our products.

Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?