Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Institutionellen Rollen,Institutionelle Lenkrollen,Institutionelle feste Rollen,Institutionelle gebremsten Rollen
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Institutionellen Rollen,Institutionelle Lenkrollen,Institutionelle feste Rollen,Institutionelle gebremsten Rollen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Institutionellen Rollen

Institutionellen Rollen

Produktkategorie von Institutionellen Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Institutionellen Rollen , Institutionelle Lenkrollen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Institutionelle feste Rollen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Gebremster quadratischer Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Gebremster quadratischer Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75SEB-1041

Über Braked Square Expander Schwenk TPE Institutionelle Caster Expander sind für die Befestigung von Schwenkrädern mit zentraler Bohrung in einem Vierkantrohr vorgesehen. Die Innenmaße des Rohres müssen gemessen werden, um den richtigen Expander zu...

Quadratischer Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Quadratischer Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75SE-1038

Über Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutioneller Caster Der Expander wird für die Montage von Rädern mit einem Bolzen verwendet, der direkt in Vierkantrohre passt. Der Expander besteht aus einer Innensechskantschraube, zwei konischen Metallelementen...

Runder Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Runder Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75RE-1032

Über Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutioneller Caster Beachten Sie beim Kauf von Expanderarmaturen für Apparateräder Folgendes: Prüfen Sie zunächst, ob sich der Expansionsbereich des Expanders innerhalb des Innendurchmessers des Rohrs befindet, in...

Gebremster Gewindestiel Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Gebremster Gewindestiel Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75TSB-1029

Über gebremsten Gewindestift Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Institutionelle Vorbaurollen eignen sich hervorragend für den Einsatz in Büros und in der Leichtindustrie bei Geräten wie Drahtgestellen, Regalen, Wagen, Computergeräten, Schränken und...

Gewindestift Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Gewindestift Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75TS-1026

Über Gewindestablish Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Gewindestift Swivel TPE Institutional Caster ist unsere empfohlene Rolle, die der Gewindestiel ist optional von Kunden. Der Caster ist mit einer großen Auswahl an Größen, Rad-, Befestigungs- und...

Gebremste Bolt Hole Swivel TPE institutionelle Caster
Gebremste Bolt Hole Swivel TPE institutionelle Caster

Modell : MWIC75BHB-1023

Über gebremster Bolzen-Loch schwenken TPE-institutioneller Caster Gebremste Bolt Hole Swivel TPE institutionelle Caster hat Total Lock, die das Rad sperren und gleichzeitig drehen können, so ist es bequem. Das Radmaterial ist TPE, das ein gutes...

Bolzen-Loch-Schwenk TPE Institutional Caster
Bolzen-Loch-Schwenk TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75BH-1020

Über Bolt Hole Swivel TPE institutionelle Caster TPE Institutional Caster bietet eine große Auswahl an Größen-, Rad-, Befestigungs- und Bremsoptionen. So finden Sie garantiert die perfekte Rolle für Ihre Anwendung. Die Rolle ist praktisch für viele...

Gebremste Platte Swivel TPE Institutionelle Caster
Gebremste Platte Swivel TPE Institutionelle Caster

Modell : MWIC75PSB-1017

Über Gebremster Plattenschwenker TPE Institutional Caster Die Bremse kann das Rad blockieren und gleichzeitig drehen, was sicher ist, auf dem Boden zu rutschen. Die TPE Institutional Caster mit Bremsscheiben hat verschiedene Größen, Oberflächen,...

Plattenwirbel TPE Institutional Caster
Plattenwirbel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75PS-1014

Über Plate Swivel TPE Institutioneller Caster Plate Swivel TPE Institutionelle Caster ist TPE-Rad, das gute Funktionen auf Flexibilität, Ruhe, Bodenschutz und Stoßdämpfung hat. So kann dieser Caster in vielen Bereichen verwendet werden, wie zum...

Platte Fixed TPE Institutionelle Caster
Platte Fixed TPE Institutionelle Caster

Modell : MWIC75PF-1011

Über Plate Fixed TPE Institutioneller Caster Unsere Rollen sind aus hochfestem Stahl gefertigt, um die Haltbarkeit zu erhöhen. Die Institutional Serie erfüllt alle Ihre Anforderungen für mittlere Mobilität. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Größen-, Rad-,...

Gebremster runder Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Gebremster runder Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Modell : MWIC75REB-1035

Über Braked Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutioneller Caster Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster ist speziell für diesen runden Expander. Der runde Expander kann die Rolle nach der Montage sicherer machen, da der Expander anschwellen...

China Institutionellen Rollen Lieferanten

Konstruiert von hoher Festigkeit Stahl für zusätzliche Haltbarkeit, die institutionelle Serie ist verpflichtet, alle Ihre mittelschwere Mobilitätsbedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Diese Rollen Reihe kann verwendet werden, im Shop Armaturen, Lagereinrichtungen, Dienstprogramm Karren, institutionelle Anlagen, Food-Service, Karren Material handling Equipment und Gastfreundschaft. Optional Räder, Bremsen, Oberflächen und Lager stehen zur Verfügung. Top Platte montieren, Gewindezapfen und hohlen niet Befestigungen sind alle lagernd; Griffring und erweiterbare Stamm Reittiere sind auch erhältlich. Insgesamt Blockier-System auf Wirbel sind standard. Mit einer großen Vielzahl von Größe, Rad, Befestigung und Bremse Optionen zur Auswahl werden Sie sicher die perfekte Anlage für Ihre Anwendung zu finden.

Unserer Produkte werden im Karton verpackt werden, um den Safe der Güter zu gewährleisten.

institutional tpe casters

tpe institutional casters


Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Institutional Casters, Institutional Swivel Casters, Institutional Fixed Casters, Institutional Braked Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Institutional Casters, Institutional Swivel Casters, Institutional Fixed Casters, Institutional Braked Caster
Home > Products > Institutional Casters

Institutional Casters

Product categories of Institutional Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Institutional Casters, Institutional Swivel Casters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Institutional Fixed Casters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Plate Fixed TPE Institutional Caster
Plate Fixed TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75PF-1011

About Plate Fixed TPE Institutional Caster Our casters are constructed of high strength steel for added durability, the Institutional Series is bound to meet any of your medium duty mobility needs. With a large variety of size, wheel, fastening, and...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Institutional Casters
Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75PS-1014

About Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster is TPE wheel which has good functions on flexibility, silence, floor protection and shock absorbing. So this caster can be used in many fields, such as Store Fixtures,...

China Institutional Swivel Casters Brands
Braked Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Braked Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75PSB-1017

About Braked Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster The brake can lock the wheel and swivel at the same time, which is safe for slipping on the floor. Braked Plate Swivel TPE Institutional Caster has different sizes, finishes, wheel materials and...

New design of Institutional Fixed Casters
Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75TS-1026

About Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster is our recommended caster which the threaded stem is optional by customers. The caster is with a large variety of size, wheel, fastening and brake...

Cheap Institutional Braked Caster from China
Braked Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Braked Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75TSB-1029

About Braked Threaded Stem Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Institutional Stem Casters are excellent for office and light industrial use on equipment like wire racks, shelving, carts, computer equipment, cabinets, and much more. All of our Light Duty...

High Quality Institutional Casters China Manufacturer
Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75RE-1032

About Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster When buying expander fittings for apparatus wheels, please keep in mind the following: First, check if the expanding range of the expander is within the inner diameter of the pipe were you want to...

China Institutional Swivel Casters Supplier
Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75SE-1038

About Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Expander is used for the mounting of wheels with a bolt hole fitting directly into square tubes. The expander consists of an Allen screw, two conical elements of metal and an expander part. These...

China Supplier of Institutional Fixed Casters
Braked Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Braked Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75SEB-1041

About Braked Square Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Expanders are intended for the attachment of swivel wheels with central hole in a square tube. The inside dimensions of the tube must be measured in order to guarantee the right expander....

China Factory of Institutional Braked Caster
Braked Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Braked Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75BHB-1023

About Braked Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Braked Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster has total lock which can lock the wheel and swivel at the same time, so it is convenient. The wheel material is TPE, which is a good material for...

Institutional Casters Made in China
Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75BH-1020

About Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Bolt Hole Swivel TPE Institutional Caster is with a large variety of size, wheel, fastening, and brake options to choose from, you will be sure to find the perfect caster for your application. The...

Low price Wholesale of Institutional Swivel Casters
Braked Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster
Braked Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster

Model No. : MWIC75REB-1035

About Braked Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster Round Expander Swivel TPE Institutional Caster is special for it round expander. The round expander can make the caster more secure after mounting, because the expander can swell to fill up...

China Institutional Casters Suppliers

Constructed of high strength steel for added durability, the Institutional Series is bound to meet any of your medium duty mobility needs. This casters series can be used in store fixtures, storage equipment, utility carts, institutional equipment, food service , material handling equipment and hospitality carts. Optional wheels, brakes, finishes and bearings are available. Top plate mount, threaded stem and hollow rivet fastenings are all stocked; grip ring and expandable stem mounts are also available by special order. Total lock brakes on swivels are standard. With a large variety of size, wheel, fastening, and brake options to choose from, you will be sure to find the perfect caster for your application.

Our products will be packaged in carton in order to ensure the safe of the cargoes.

institutional tpe casters

tpe institutional casters


Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?