Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:TPR-Edelstahl-Caster,Kleine Edelstahl-Rollen,Massivem Edelstahl Rollen,Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. TPR-Edelstahl-Caster,Kleine Edelstahl-Rollen,Massivem Edelstahl Rollen,Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahl-Rollen > Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen

Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen

Produktkategorie von Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, TPR-Edelstahl-Caster , Kleine Edelstahl-Rollen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Massivem Edelstahl Rollen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
10 '' Plate Swivel Rubber Eisenkern Mit Bremsrolle
10 '' Plate Swivel Rubber Eisenkern Mit Bremsrolle

Modell : MW011017HF

Bremsscheibenwirbel Heavy Duty Rubber Caster (Eisenkern) Diese Rollen sind mit einem schwarzen schweren harten schmalen Gummirad geformt zu einer geschirmten Stahlnabe mit Rollenlagern. Sie sind extrem leise, wartungsarm, in einer Vielzahl von...

10 '' Hartgummirollen mit gebremster Platte
10 '' Hartgummirollen mit gebremster Platte

Modell : MW011011HF

Gebremste Platte starre Hochleistungsgummirolle (Eisenkern) Diese Rollen sind mit einem schwarzen schweren harten schmalen Gummirad geformt zu einer geschirmten Stahlnabe mit Rollenlagern. Sie sind extrem leise, wartungsarm, in einer Vielzahl von...

10-Zoll-Platte schwenkbare Gummi-Industrie-Lenkrolle
10-Zoll-Platte schwenkbare Gummi-Industrie-Lenkrolle

Modell : MW011012HF

Bremsscheibenwirbel Heavy Duty Rubber Caster Diese Rollen sind mit einem schwarzen schweren harten schmalen Gummirad geformt zu einer geschirmten Stahlnabe mit Rollenlagern. Sie sind extrem leise, wartungsarm, in einer Vielzahl von Größen erhältlich...

4 "& 5" & 6 "& 8" Schwerlast Nylon Caster mit Bremse
4 "& 5" & 6 "& 8" Schwerlast Nylon Caster mit Bremse

Modell : MWSS304N-01

6 "Zoll 48mm PU verzinkt Lager zwei 203 Lager Stoßdämpfer Caster Verpackung & Lieferung Verpackungsinformationen: Export Kartonverpackung, jedes Produkt in einer Plastiktüte verpackt Lieferdetails: Lieferung in 25 Tagen nach Zahlungseingang...

Schwerlastrolle 304 mit Bremse
Schwerlastrolle 304 mit Bremse

Modell : MWSS304N-01

6 "Zoll 48mm PU verzinkt Lager zwei 203 Lager Stoßdämpfer Caster Verpackung & Lieferung Verpackungsinformationen: Export Kartonverpackung, jedes Produkt in einer Plastiktüte verpackt Lieferdetails: Lieferung in 25 Tagen nach Zahlungseingang...

Stainless 5 Zoll 250Kg Starrer TPU Caster
Stainless 5 Zoll 250Kg Starrer TPU Caster

Modell : MWS5250RTPUC

Plate Swivel Stahlkonstruktion TPU Medical Caster Diese Platte schwenkte umschlossen neues Design medizinischen Zaubernden, von der Mehrheit unserer Kunden lieben. TPU-Radlaufflächenmaterial, ABS- oder PA-Radkern, das die Rolle mit einem guten...

Heavy 8 Zoll 350kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster
Heavy 8 Zoll 350kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster

Modell : MWH8350PSTPUC

Über Plate Fixed Edelstahl Caster Platte fixiert Edelstahl Caster ist einfach zu montieren, und das Rad hat extrem reiche Elastizität, beginnend leicht, Anti-Sauerstoff-, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Umwelt, große scharf, und auch ohne Lärm. Es kann den...

Heavy 5 Zoll 350Kg Plate Swivel PU Caster
Heavy 5 Zoll 350Kg Plate Swivel PU Caster

Modell : MWH5350PSPUC

Über Plate Fixed PU Edelstahl Caster Die Platte feste Edelstahl Caster ist sehr attraktiv. Die Farbe ist sehr hell und brillant, kann auch angepasst werden. Die Gabel ist sehr stabil und illustriert Mode und Ruhe. PU Räder sind aus Polyurethan mit...

Heavy 8 Zoll 450kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster
Heavy 8 Zoll 450kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster

Modell : MWH8450PSTPUC

Über Plate Edelstahl Caster Platte fixiert Edelstahl Caster ist einfach zu montieren, und das Rad hat extrem reiche Elastizität, beginnend leicht, Anti-Sauerstoff-, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Umwelt, große scharf, und auch ohne Lärm. Es kann den Boden...

Heavy Duty Edelstahl Caster-Rad
Heavy Duty Edelstahl Caster-Rad

Modell : MWSS304N-01

6"Zoll 48mm PU verzinkt mit zwei 203 Stoßdämpfer Caster Lager 1. nach Ihrer Detail-Anfrage von anderen Zaubernden Rad, geben wir unseren Preis innerhalb von 12 Stunden, was immer Wochenende. 2. je nach Ihren Anforderungen oder Köpfen geben Sie...

Heavy-Duty Eisen Kern PU Edelstahl Rollen
Heavy-Duty Eisen Kern PU Edelstahl Rollen

Modell : MWSSC150PS-6067

Über die Platte aus rostfreiem Stahl CasterPlatte befestigt Edelstahl Caster ist einfach, Montage, und das Rad hat sehr reiche Elastizität, beginnend leicht, Anti-Sauerstoff Korrosion Widerstand, Umwelt-, super scharf, und auch ohne Lärm.Es kann den...

Edelstahl Doppel Kugellager stoßdämpfende Zaubernden Rad
Edelstahl Doppel Kugellager stoßdämpfende Zaubernden Rad

Modell : MWSSC150PSB-6066

Über die Platte aus rostfreiem Stahl CasterPlatte befestigt Edelstahl Caster ist einfach, Montage, und das Rad hat sehr reiche Elastizität, beginnend leicht, Anti-Sauerstoff Korrosion Widerstand, Umwelt-, super scharf, und auch ohne Lärm.Es kann den...

6-Zoll-Edelstahl Lager Zaubernden Gesicht Radbremse
6-Zoll-Edelstahl Lager Zaubernden Gesicht Radbremse

Modell : MWSSC150PF-6065

Über die Platte fester Edelstahl CasterPlatte befestigt Edelstahl Caster ist einfach, Montage, und das Rad hat sehr reiche Elastizität, beginnend leicht, Anti-Sauerstoff Korrosion Widerstand, Umwelt-, super scharf, und auch ohne Lärm.Es kann den...

Trolley Rollen mit Flugzeug-Wirbel
Trolley Rollen mit Flugzeug-Wirbel

Modell : MWSSC200PSB-6051

Über TPU Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl CasterDas Rad Material ist TPU, hat gute Funktionen auf rotary Ruhe und Anti-Abrieb. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist essen Grade Edelstahl 304, die für viele Bereiche, wie z. B. medizinische Geräte, chemische...

4 Zoll Top Platte Total Brack Edelstahl Caster mit Nylon Rad
4 Zoll Top Platte Total Brack Edelstahl Caster mit Nylon Rad

Modell : MWSSC100PSB-6050

Über Nylon Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl CasterDas Rad Material ist Nylon, hat gute Funktionen auf rotary Ruhe und Anti-Abrieb. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist essen Grade Edelstahl 304, die für viele Bereiche, wie z. B. medizinische Geräte, chemische...

Heavy-Duty Polyurethan Edelstahl caster
Heavy-Duty Polyurethan Edelstahl caster

Modell : MWSSC200PS-6049

Über PU-Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl CasterDas Rad Material ist PU, verfügt über gute Funktionen auf rotary Ruhe und Anti-Abrieb. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist essen Grade Edelstahl 304, die für viele Bereiche, wie z. B. medizinische Geräte,...

Heavy-Duty Edelstahl Rollen mit Bremse
Heavy-Duty Edelstahl Rollen mit Bremse

Modell : MWSSC100PSB-6037

Über die Platte schwenkbar Nylon Edelstahl CasterVerwenden die gleiche Reihe von Rollen installiert, Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass die Installation Flugzeug horizontal war. Um die Universal-Typ Rollen zu beheben, sicherstellen Sie, dass die...

Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl PU Caster
Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl PU Caster

Modell : SSPUC100PS-0195

Über PU-Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl CasterDas Rad Material ist PU, verfügt über gute Funktionen auf rotary Ruhe und Anti-Abrieb. Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist essen Grade Edelstahl 304, die für viele Bereiche, wie z. B. medizinische Geräte,...

Gebremsten PU Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl Caster
Gebremsten PU Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl Caster

Modell : SSPUC100PSB-0196

Über gebremsten PU Platte schwenkbar Edelstahl Caster Polierte 304 Edelstahlkonstruktion übernimmt die härtesten, korrosiven Bedingungen. Dieser Zauberer soll in den lebensfeindlichsten Umgebungen ausführen, so dass es für viele feindliche...

PU-Platte befestigt Edelstahl Caster
PU-Platte befestigt Edelstahl Caster

Modell : SSPUC100PF-0194

Über Platte fixiert PU Edelstahl CasterEdelstahl-Rollen sind die Caster der Wahl für viele rauen Umgebungen, einschließlich Wash-Down-Operationen, Hochtemperaturanwendungen, Unterwasser-Umgebung, Lebensmittelverarbeitungsbetriebe, Zoos und...

Gebremsten Platte schwenkbar PP Edelstahl Castor
Gebremsten Platte schwenkbar PP Edelstahl Castor

Modell : SSTCR75PSB-0077

Über gebremsten Platte schwenkbar PP Edelstahl CasterIst dieser Edelstahl schwenkbar Zauberer ein spezielles Design, das für das Leben garantiert! Dieses Zaubernde richtet sich an zusätzlichen Lasten in schweren Anwendungen wo korrosive Umgebungen...

China Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen Lieferanten

Heavy Duty Edelstahl Rollen:

Edelstahl-Rollen haben den Nachweis der Zertifizierung und Tests nach der Produktion erhalten haben. Das regelmäßige Salz und Spray Test und Auslastungstests Kapazität sind in unserem jeder Caster übernommen. Wir haben auch die IAF, TÜV, SGS und CNAS Zertifizierung unserer Kunden mehr Vertrauen in unsere Produkte zu machen.

Die Gabel Material Edelstahl Rollen ist 304 Edelstahl. Es ist die Nahrung Edelstahl, die staatlich anerkannt ist. Es gibt keine schädlichen Substanz, kein Geruch, bleifrei-menschlichen Körper gesundheitlich unbedenklich, hat also sehr gute Umweltschutz Charakter; Es hat auch gute Funktion auf Anti-Sauerstoff und Korrosionsbeständigkeit; die Oberfläche schön und sauber leicht und robust für eine lange Nutzung ohne Kratzer, und es ist nie rosten, nie Pause.

Nach den Charakteren aus rostfreiem Stahl könnte die Edelstahl Lenkrollen gelten für medizinische Ausrüstung, chemische Industrie, Lebensmittel Industrie, Meeresfrüchte verarbeitet und so weiter. Die Räder wählbar mit Delrin-Lager, 404 Edelstahl Kugellager, Edelstahl 304 etc. tragen. Verwenden Sie nicht die Rollen Weile überschreiten die maximale Zuladung, Unfall ist immer durch Überlastung verursacht.

Edelstahl kann behandelt werden, als poliert mit sehr Licht- und nie verblassen, es auch konnte behandelt werden, als über gebürstet, Ihr gern. Es gibt viele Arten von Edelstahl Rollen. Nach der Belastbarkeit kann es in leichte Edelstahl Rollen, mittelschwere Edelstahl Caster und heavy-Duty Edelstahl Rollen aufgeteilt werden. Leichte Ausführung Edelstahl Rollen laden ca. 70-90 kg, nämlich 154-198 Pfund; Mittelschwere Edelstahl Rollen konnten ca. 110-150 kg, nämlich 242-330 Pfund geladen; Die heavy-Duty-Edelstahl-Caster konnte ca. 260-400 Kilogramm, nämlich 572-880 Pfund geladen werden. Entsprechend dem Material könnte es unterteilt, PA Edelstahl Caster, PP Edelstahl Caster, PU-Edelstahl-Caster, TPR Edelstahl Nachlauf etc...

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Tpr Stainless Steel Caster, Small Stainless Steel Casters, Solid Stainless Steel Casters, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Tpr Stainless Steel Caster, Small Stainless Steel Casters, Solid Stainless Steel Casters, Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Casters > Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters

Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters

Product categories of Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tpr Stainless Steel Caster, Small Stainless Steel Casters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solid Stainless Steel Casters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
304 Heavy duty Caster with brake
304 Heavy duty Caster with brake

Model No. : MWSS304N-01

6" inch 48mm PU Galvanized bearing two 203 bearing Shock Absorber caster Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details: Export carton packaging, each product packed in a plastic bag Delivery Detail: Shipped in 25 days after payment . Products...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Tpr Stainless Steel Caster
4"&5"&6"&8" Heavy duty Nylon Caster with brake
4"&5"&6"&8" Heavy duty Nylon Caster with brake

Model No. : MWSS304N-01

6" inch 48mm PU Galvanized bearing two 203 bearing Shock Absorber caster Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details: Export carton packaging, each product packed in a plastic bag Delivery Detail: Shipped in 25 days after payment . Products...

China Small Stainless Steel Casters Brands
Stainless 5 Inch 250Kg Rigid TPU Caster
Stainless 5 Inch 250Kg Rigid TPU Caster

Model No. : MWS5250RTPUC

Plate Swivel Steel Structure TPU Medical Caster This plate swivel enclosed new design medical caster, by the majority of our customers love. TPU wheel tread material, ABS or PA wheel core, which makes the castor with good wear-resistant, more...

New design of Solid Stainless Steel Casters
Heavy 8 inch 450kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster
Heavy 8 inch 450kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster

Model No. : MWH8450PSTPUC

About Plate Stainless Steel Caster Plate fixed Stainless Steel Caster is easy to mounting, and the wheel has extremely rich elasticity, starting lightly, anti-oxygen, corrosion resistance, environmental, great sharp, and also without noise. It can...

Cheap Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters from China
Heavy 5 inch 350Kg Plate Swivel PU Caster
Heavy 5 inch 350Kg Plate Swivel PU Caster

Model No. : MWH5350PSPUC

About Plate Fixed PU Stainless Steel Caster The Plate fixed Stainless Steel Caster is very attractive. The color is very bright and brilliant, also can be customized. The Fork is very stable, illustrating fashion and calm. PU wheels are made of...

High Quality Tpr Stainless Steel Caster China Manufacturer
Heavy 8 Inch 350kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster
Heavy 8 Inch 350kg Plate Swivel TPU Caster

Model No. : MWH8350PSTPUC

About Plate Fixed Stainless Steel Caster Plate fixed Stainless Steel Caster is easy to mounting, and the wheel has extremely rich elasticity, starting lightly, anti-oxygen, corrosion resistance, environmental, great sharp, and also without noise. It...

China Small Stainless Steel Casters Supplier
Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Caster wheel
Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Caster wheel

Model No. : MWSS304N-01

6" inch 48mm PU Galvanized bearing two 203 bearing Shock Absorber caster 1. According to your detail inquiry of different caster wheel, we will give our price within 12 hours, whatever is weekend. 2. According to your requests or minds, give our...

China Supplier of Solid Stainless Steel Casters
Heavy duty Iron Core PU Stainless steel casters
Heavy duty Iron Core PU Stainless steel casters

Model No. : MWSSC150PS-6067

About Plate Stainless Steel Caster Plate fixed Stainless Steel Caster is easy to mounting, and the wheel has extremely rich elasticity, starting lightly, anti-oxygen, corrosion resistance, environmental, great sharp, and also without noise. It can...

China Factory of Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters
Stainless Steel double ball bearing shock absorbing caster wheel
Stainless Steel double ball bearing shock absorbing caster wheel

Model No. : MWSSC150PSB-6066

About Plate Stainless Steel Caster Plate fixed Stainless Steel Caster is easy to mounting, and the wheel has extremely rich elasticity, starting lightly, anti-oxygen, corrosion resistance, environmental, great sharp, and also without noise. It can...

Tpr Stainless Steel Caster Made in China
6 inch Stainless Steel Bearing caster Wheel Face Brake
6 inch Stainless Steel Bearing caster Wheel Face Brake

Model No. : MWSSC150PF-6065

About Plate Fixed Stainless Steel Caster Plate fixed Stainless Steel Caster is easy to mounting, and the wheel has extremely rich elasticity, starting lightly, anti-oxygen, corrosion resistance, environmental, great sharp, and also without noise. It...

Low price Wholesale of Small Stainless Steel Casters
trolley casters with Plane swivel
trolley casters with Plane swivel

Model No. : MWSSC200PSB-6051

About TPU Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster The wheel material is TPU, which has good functions on rotary quietness and anti-abrasion. The surface treatment is 304 food grade stainless steel, which is suited for many fields, such as medical...

4 inch Top Plate Total Brack stainless steel caster With Nylon wheel
4 inch Top Plate Total Brack stainless steel caster With Nylon wheel

Model No. : MWSSC100PSB-6050

About Nylon Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster The wheel material is Nylon, which has good functions on rotary quietness and anti-abrasion. The surface treatment is 304 food grade stainless steel, which is suited for many fields, such as medical...

Heavy duty polyurethane stainless steel caster
Heavy duty polyurethane stainless steel caster

Model No. : MWSSC200PS-6049

About PU Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster The wheel material is PU, which has good functions on rotary quietness and anti-abrasion. The surface treatment is 304 food grade stainless steel, which is suited for many fields, such as medical...

Heavy duty Stainless steel Caster with brake
Heavy duty Stainless steel Caster with brake

Model No. : MWSSC100PSB-6037

About Plate Swivel Nylon Stainless Steel Caster Use the same series of casters installed, please ensure that the installation plane was horizontal. To fix the universal-type casters, make sure the rotation axis should be vertical. To fix the...

Plate Swivel Stainless Steel PU Caster
Plate Swivel Stainless Steel PU Caster

Model No. : SSPUC100PS-0195

About PU Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster The wheel material is PU, which has good functions on rotary quietness and anti-abrasion. The surface treatment is 304 food grade stainless steel, which is suited for many fields, such as medical...

Braked PU Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster
Braked PU Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster

Model No. : SSPUC100PSB-0196

About Braked PU Plate Swivel Stainless Steel Caster Polished 304 grade stainless steel construction handles the most punishing, corrosive conditions. This caster is designed to perform in the most hostile environments, so it can be used for many...

PU Plate Fixed Stainless Steel Caster
PU Plate Fixed Stainless Steel Caster

Model No. : SSPUC100PF-0194

About Plate Fixed PU Stainless Steel Caster Stainless steel casters have become the caster of choice for many harsh environments, including wash-down operations, high temperature applications, underwater environments, food processing plants, zoos...

Plate Rigid PP Stainless Steel Caster
Plate Rigid PP Stainless Steel Caster

Model No. : SSTCR75PF-0069

About Plate Rigid PP Stainless Steel Caster PP wheel has good functions on rotation, and it can resist the air,sea water and sulfur dioxide corrosion. It has large load capacity, which can satisfy the heavy transport. Our quality is in line with...

Braked Plate Swivel PP Stainless Steel Caster
Braked Plate Swivel PP Stainless Steel Caster

Model No. : SSTCR75PSB-0071

About Braked Plate Swivel PP Stainless Steel Caster The casters are fixed with a brake. After a long-term use, the brakes will be worn and torn, producing less braking capability. Often check the brake pads wear. Strong impact should be avoided....

Plate Fixed Stainless Steel Caster
Plate Fixed Stainless Steel Caster

Model No. : SSTCR75PF-0072

About Plate Fixed PA+Fiberglass Stainless Steel Caster The PA+Fiberglass wheel is a special material of PA, which has good functions on rotation, abrasion and quietness, and also chemical corrosion resistance such as air, hydrogen, civil gas, sea...

Plate Swivel PA Stainless Steel Caster
Plate Swivel PA Stainless Steel Caster

Model No. : SSTCR75PS-0073

About Plate Swivel PA+Fiberglass Stainless Steel Caster The performance-quality test includes the following items: casters walking performance, a single cycle turning performance, rotating performance, surface anti-corrosion performance, anti-salt...

China Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters Suppliers

Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Casters:

Stainless Steel Casters have the certification proof and have received testing after production. The regular salt and spray test and load capacity test are taken in our every caster. We also have the SGS, IAF, TUV and CNAS certification to make our customers more confident about our products.

The Fork material of stainless steel casters is 304 stainless steel. It is the food grade stainless steel, which is recognized by the state. There is no harmful substance, no smell, lead-free harmless to human body health, so has very good environmental protection character; it also has good function on anti-oxygen and corrosion resistance; the surface beautiful and clean light and durable for a long time use without scratches, and it is never rust, never break.

According to the characters of stainless steel, the stainless steel caster wheels could apply to Medical equipment, Chemical industrial, Food industrial, Seafood processing and so on. The wheels can be chosen with Derlin Bearing, 404 stainless steel bearings, 304 stainless steel bearing etc. Do not use the casters while exceed their maximum load capacity, accident is always caused by overload.

The stainless steel could be treated as polished with very light and never fade colour, it also could be treated as brushed beyond to your be fond of. There is many kinds of stainless steel casters. According to the load capacity, it can be divided in to Light Duty Stainless Steel Casters, medium duty stainless steel caster and heavy duty stainless steel casters. Light duty stainless steel casters can load about 70-90 kilograms, namely 154-198 pounds; Medium Duty Stainless Steel Casters could load about 110-150 kilograms, namely 242-330 pounds; The heavy duty stainless steel caster could load about 260-400 kilograms, namely 572-880 pounds. According to the material, it could be divided into Pa Stainless Steel Caster, Pp Stainless Steel Caster, Pu Stainless Steel Caster, TPR stainless caster etc..

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?