Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Möbel-Rollen,PA-Möbel-Caster,PP-Möbel-Caster,Gewindezapfen Möbel Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Möbel-Rollen,PA-Möbel-Caster,PP-Möbel-Caster,Gewindezapfen Möbel Caster
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Möbel-Rollen

Möbel-Rollen

Produktkategorie von Möbel-Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Möbel-Rollen , PA-Möbel-Caster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PP-Möbel-Caster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Zaubernder
Zaubernder

Modell : MW50TPQ2

Radgröße (mm): 50 * 23,5 Belastung (kg): 40 Gesamthöhe (mm): 62 Plattengröße (mm): 42 * 42 Plattenlochgröße (mm): 28 *

Zaubernde
Zaubernde

Modell : MW50TPQ2

Radgröße (mm): 50 * 23.5 Belastung (kg): 40 Gesamthöhe (mm): 62 Plattengröße (mm): 42 * 42 Lochgröße (mm): 28 *

Zaubernde
Zaubernde

Modell : MW50TP

Radgröße (mm): 50 * 23.5 Belastung (kg): 40 Gesamthöhe (mm): 62 Plattengröße (mm): 42 * 42 Lochgröße (mm): 28 *

hohe Qualität Leveling Caster Gepäckrolle Rad
hohe Qualität Leveling Caster Gepäckrolle Rad

Modell : MWKCKCW100

1. Entsprechend Ihrer Detailanfrage des unterschiedlichen Gießmaschinenrades geben wir unseren Preis innerhalb 12 Stunden, was auch immer Wochenende ist. 2. Geben Sie nach Ihren Wünschen oder Meinungen unseren Preis oder stellen Sie Ihnen Muster zum...

Doppelkugellager Heavy Duty Caster Räder
Doppelkugellager Heavy Duty Caster Räder

Modell : MWHD120175

1. Entsprechend Ihrer Detailanfrage des unterschiedlichen Gießmaschinenrades geben wir unseren Preis innerhalb 12 Stunden, was auch immer Wochenende ist. 2. Geben Sie nach Ihren Wünschen oder Meinungen unseren Preis oder stellen Sie Ihnen Muster zum...

Drehstuhl, Bürostuhl, Netzstuhl Caster
Drehstuhl, Bürostuhl, Netzstuhl Caster

Modell : MWOFPP4050

Hochleistungs Nylon Transparent Reperfusion Rad Swivel Material: Nylon und PU Lager: Präzisions-Doppelkugellager. Vorteile: Beweglichkeit, Bewegungsfreiheit und Haltbarkeit. Beständig: UV und Ozon (keine Marken) Anwendung: Pflegegeräte,...

40mm / 50mm 5-Stern Stuhl Bürostuhl Sperrrad
40mm / 50mm 5-Stern Stuhl Bürostuhl Sperrrad

Modell : MWOFPP4050

Hochleistungs Nylon Transparent Reperfusion Rad Swivel Material: Nylon und PU Lager: Präzisions-Doppelkugellager. Vorteile: Beweglichkeit, Bewegungsfreiheit und Haltbarkeit. Beständig: UV und Ozon (keine Marken) Anwendung: Pflegegeräte,...

Runder Stamm gebremst Möbel Caster
Runder Stamm gebremst Möbel Caster

Modell : FNC950B-Y

Über Rundstamm gebremst Möbel Caster Möbelrollen sind im Büro und Zuhause weit verbreitet. Diese Serie von Möbelrollen ist aus PA hergestellt, was sich gut in der Rollflexibilität, Abriebfestigkeit und Chemikalienbeständigkeit usw. widerspiegelt....

PA Gewindestuhl Möbelrolle
PA Gewindestuhl Möbelrolle

Modell : FNC752-T

Über PA Gewindestuhl Möbelrolle Diese Rollenserie ist nicht nur wegen der besonderen äußeren Erscheinung, sondern auch wegen der hervorragenden Leistung eine bevorzugte Wahl. Der einfache Stil macht es in vielen Anwendungen weit verbreitet. PA-Räder...

Gewinde Stem Möbel Caster
Gewinde Stem Möbel Caster

Modell : FNC301-T

Über Gewinde Stem Möbel Caster Möbelrollen sind überall in unserem täglichen Leben zu sehen. Viele Möbel können sich leicht bewegen mit Hilfe von Möbelrollen, wie Bürostuhl, Koffer, Babywagen und Ausrüstung usw. Da Möbelrollen in der Regel zu Hause...

PA Gewindestahl Möbelrollen
PA Gewindestahl Möbelrollen

Modell : FNC504B-T

Über PA Gewindestuhl Möbelrolle Die Serie der Möbelrollen umfasst PA-Lenkrad und verzinkte Gabel. PA-Laufrolle hat Vorteile in Anti-Abrieb und leicht zu rollen. Die galvanisierte Gabel macht die Gießmaschine auch in Öl- und chemischen Umgebungen für...

Platten Schwenk Möbel PA Rollen
Platten Schwenk Möbel PA Rollen

Modell : FNC535-P

Über Platte Schwenk Möbel PA Caster Diese Serie von Möbelrollen ist eine gute Wahl für Bürostühle für die hervorragende Leistung in Abriebfestigkeit und Rollflexibilität. Und was noch attraktiver ist, ist das modische Außendesign. Es passt gut in...

Weiß PA gebremst Möbel Caster
Weiß PA gebremst Möbel Caster

Modell : FNC403B-P

Über Weiß PA gebremst Möbel Caster Möbelrollen sind ein wichtiger Teil für Zuhause und Büro. Wir sollten nicht nur auf die Ästhetik achten, sondern auch auf die Praktikabilität achten. Diese Serie von Rollen bringt Mode-Elemente in die praktischen...

PA Top Plate Möbelrolle
PA Top Plate Möbelrolle

Modell : FNC752-P

Über PA Top Plate Möbelrolle Möbelrollen decken eine breite Palette von Stilen und Serien ab. Diese Serie von Möbelrollen zeichnet sich durch ihren schlichten und eleganten Stil aus. Es kann gut zur modernen Dekoration und Möbeldesign passen. Es...

Plate Möbel PA Caster
Plate Möbel PA Caster

Modell : FNC502B-P

Über Plattenmöbel PA Caster Diese Serie von Rollen besteht hauptsächlich aus zwei Teilen - PA-Rad und Gabel. PA-Material hat Vorteile in der Walzflexibilität, Verschleißfestigkeit und chemischen Beständigkeit. Die Texturgabel macht die Rollen auch...

Stahlkugel-Gießanlage des schwarzen Erdrad-Fadenstammes leichte industrielle Stahl
Stahlkugel-Gießanlage des schwarzen Erdrad-Fadenstammes leichte industrielle Stahl

Modell : MWFNC-603T

Über Gewinde Stiel Möbel Caster mit Bremse Diese Serie von Rollen wird häufig in Bürostuhl und Sofa gesehen. Die Räder aus PA-Material machen die Rollen hervorragend korrosionsbeständig und wirtschaftlich. Diese Rollenserie bietet verschiedene...

Schwenkbare Möbel PA Caster
Schwenkbare Möbel PA Caster

Modell : MWFNC-605T

Über Gewinde Schwenk Möbel PA Caster Diese Serie von Möbelrollen ist in Sofa und Stuhl für das einfache und elegante Design weit verbreitet. Die Gabel schützt das Lenkrad vor Öl, Wasser, Staub usw., wodurch die Rolle leicht gereinigt werden kann. Es...

Griff Ring Stem Möbel Caster
Griff Ring Stem Möbel Caster

Modell : MWFNC503-Y

Über Grip Ring Stem Möbel Kaste Die Rollenserie verwendet PA als Material, so dass sie eine hervorragende Verschleißfestigkeit aufweisen. Die Kasten sind auch im Außendesign prominent. Es ist klein und einfach, was der ästhetischen Idee der jungen...

Gewinde Stem Möbel Caster mit Bremse
Gewinde Stem Möbel Caster mit Bremse

Modell : MWFNC301B-T

Über Gewinde Stiel Möbel Caster mit Bremse Diese Serie von Rollen wird häufig in Bürostuhl und Sofa gesehen. Die Räder aus PA-Material machen die Rollen hervorragend korrosionsbeständig und wirtschaftlich. Diese Rollenserie bietet verschiedene...

Grip Ring Stem Möbelrollen
Grip Ring Stem Möbelrollen

Modell : MWFNC502-Y

Über Grip Ring Stem Möbelrolle Diese Möbelserie verwendet PP oder PA als Material, das Vorteile in Bezug auf Bodenschutz, Rollstille, Anti-Abrieb und Anti-Vibrations-Technologie bietet. Der Griffringschaft ist hilfreich, um die Montage leicht zu...

Büro Stuhl, Chefsessel, Game Stuhl waster
Büro Stuhl, Chefsessel, Game Stuhl waster

Modell : MYPU3ISSSFC

Büro Stuhl Caster Räder Ersatz - Universal Fit Heavy Duty Stuhl Rad (650 LB Kapazität, Satz von 5) - Safe auf Teppiche & Hartholz Fußböden Edelmetallpreis Produkt Name Caster RadNutzung Bürostuhl, Chefsessel, Spiel StuhlFarbe schwarz,...

China Möbel-Rollen Lieferanten

Möbel Rollen werden häufig im Büro und zu Hause verwendet. Sie dienen vorwiegend zur leichter bewegen, jedoch das Exterieur-Design auch sollte geachtet werden. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Qualität der Produkte und Exterieur-Design zur gleichen Zeit. Unsere Möbel Rollen sind allgemein angewandte im Büro und Zuhause. Sie sind hauptsächlich für leichter bewegen, aber ihre Exterieur-Design sollte auch geachtet werden. Unsere Produkte konzentrieren sich Qualität und Exterieur-Design zur gleichen Zeit. Unsere Möbel Rollen decken ein breites Spektrum an Stilen und Serie. Eine preiswerte Nylon Körper Twin Rad Zaubernden, PU Einzelrad ist es mehr als wahrscheinlich, dass man Ihre Anwendung passt.  Möbel-Rollen gibt es auch mit einer breiten Palette von Optionen, einschließlich Montage: Gewinde, Stiel, Griff Ring Stiel, Griff Hals (Holz) Stamm und Deckplatten.  Wenn Sie ein Zauberer in jedem dieser Serien auswählen, empfiehlt es sich, dass Sie unseren Umsatz um Hilfe bitten sie auswählen das Recht ergeben sich zum erste Mal viel einfacher machen. Achten Sie auf die Stamm-Größen, auf jedes unserer Produkte haben wir eine detaillierte Beschreibung, ob ein Stamm oder Deckplatte. In der Regel Durchmesser der Stämme über den Körper des Stammes, nicht oben gemessen werden.

furniture caster series

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Furniture Casters, PA Furniture Caster, PP Furniture Caster, Threaded Stem Furniture Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Furniture Casters, PA Furniture Caster, PP Furniture Caster, Threaded Stem Furniture Caster
Home > Products > Furniture Casters

Furniture Casters

Product categories of Furniture Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Furniture Casters, PA Furniture Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PP Furniture Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
caster
caster

Model No. : MW50TPQ2

Wheel size(mm):50*23.5 Load (kg):40 Overall Height(mm):62 Plate size(mm):42*42 Plate hole

Wholesale Various High Quality of Furniture Casters
caster
caster

Model No. : MW50TPQ2

Wheel size(mm):50*23.5 Load (kg):40 Overall Height(mm):62 Plate size(mm):42*42 Plate hole

China PA Furniture Caster Brands
caster
caster

Model No. : MW50TP

Wheel size(mm):50*23.5 Load (kg):40 Overall Height(mm):62 Plate size(mm):42*42 Plate hole

New design of PP Furniture Caster
high quality Leveling caster luggage caster wheel
high quality Leveling caster luggage caster wheel

Model No. : MWKCKCW100

1. According to your detail inquiry of different caster wheel, we will give our price within 12 hours, whatever is weekend. 2. According to your requests or minds, give our price or provide samples to you for testing. 3. Provide free design for you...

Cheap Threaded Stem Furniture Caster from China
double ball bearings heavy duty caster wheels
double ball bearings heavy duty caster wheels

Model No. : MWHD120175

1. According to your detail inquiry of different caster wheel, we will give our price within 12 hours, whatever is weekend. 2. According to your requests or minds, give our price or provide samples to you for testing. 3. Provide free design for you...

High Quality Furniture Casters China Manufacturer
swivel chair, office chair, mesh chair caster
swivel chair, office chair, mesh chair caster

Model No. : MWOFPP4050

Heavy Duty Nylon Transparent Reperfusion Wheel Swivel Material: Nylon and PU Bearing: Precission double ball bearings. Advantages: Agility, essay moving and durability. Resistant: UV and ozone(non marks) Aplication: Nursing equipments, electron...

China PA Furniture Caster Supplier
40mm/50mm 5-star chair office chair locking wheel
40mm/50mm 5-star chair office chair locking wheel

Model No. : MWOFPP4050

Heavy Duty Nylon Transparent Reperfusion Wheel Swivel Material: Nylon and PU Bearing: Precission double ball bearings. Advantages: Agility, essay moving and durability. Resistant: UV and ozone(non marks) Aplication: Nursing equipments, electron...

China Supplier of PP Furniture Caster
Threaded Stem Furniture Caster
Threaded Stem Furniture Caster

Model No. : FNC301-T

About Threaded Stem Furniture Caster Furniture caster are seen everywhere in our daily life. Many furniture can move easily with the help of furniture caster, such as the office chair, suitcase, baby car and equipment etc. As furniture casters...

China Factory of Threaded Stem Furniture Caster
PA Threaded Stem Furniture Caster
PA Threaded Stem Furniture Caster

Model No. : FNC752-T

About PA Threaded Stem Furniture Caster This series of casters are a preferred choice not only for the special exterior appearance, but also because of excellent performance. The simple style makes it widely applied in many applications. PA wheels...

Furniture Casters Made in China
Round Stem Braked Furniture Caster
Round Stem Braked Furniture Caster

Model No. : FNC950B-Y

About Round Stem Braked Furniture Caster Furniture casters are widely used in office and home. This series of furniture casters are made of PA, which does well in rolling flexibility, anti-abrasion and chemical-resistance etc. the exterior design of...

Low price Wholesale of PA Furniture Caster
Plate Swivel Furniture PA Casters
Plate Swivel Furniture PA Casters

Model No. : FNC535-P

About Plate Swivel Furniture PA Caster This series of furniture casters are good choice for office chair for the excellent performance in anti-abrasion and rolling flexibility. And what is more attractive is the fashionable exterior design. It can...

PA Top Plate Furniture Caster
PA Top Plate Furniture Caster

Model No. : FNC752-P

About PA Top Plate Furniture Caster Furniture caster covers a wide range of styles and series. This series of furniture casters are distinguished for the simple and elegant style. It can suit the modern decoration and furniture design well. It also...

PA Threaded Stem Furniture Casters
PA Threaded Stem Furniture Casters

Model No. : FNC504B-T

About PA Threaded Stem Furniture Caster The series of furniture caster includes PA caster wheel and zinc-plated fork. PA caster wheel has advantages in anti-abrasion and rolling easily. Zinc plated fork also make caster widely applied in oil and...

White PA Braked Furniture Caster
White PA Braked Furniture Caster

Model No. : FNC403B-P

About White PA Braked Furniture Caster Furniture casters are important part for home and office. We should not only pay attention to the aesthetics, but also consider the practicability. This series of casters put fashion elements into the practical...

Plate Furniture PA Caster
Plate Furniture PA Caster

Model No. : FNC502B-P

About Plate Furniture PA Caster This series of casters mainly include two parts- PA wheel and fork. PA material has advantage in rolling flexibility, wear proof and chemical resistance. The texture fork also makes the casters excellent in...

Grip Ring Stem Furniture Caster
Grip Ring Stem Furniture Caster

Model No. : MWFNC503-Y

About Grip Ring Stem Furniture Caste The series of casters use PA as material, so they have excellent performance in wear proof. The castes are also prominent in the exterior design. It is small and simple, which fit the modern young people...

Threaded Swivel Furniture PA Caster
Threaded Swivel Furniture PA Caster

Model No. : MWFNC-605T

About Threaded Swivel Furniture PA Caster This series of furniture casters are widely used in sofa and chair for the simple and elegant design. The fork protect the caster wheel from oil, water and dust etc, which make the caster clean easily. It...

Black Earth wheel thread stem light duty industrial steel ball caster
Black Earth wheel thread stem light duty industrial steel ball caster

Model No. : MWFNC-603T

About Threaded Stem Furniture Caster With Brake This series of casters are common seen in office chair and sofa. The PA material wheels make the casters excellent in anti-corrosion and economical. This series of casters provide different colors to...

Threaded Stem Furniture Caster With Brake
Threaded Stem Furniture Caster With Brake

Model No. : MWFNC301B-T

About Threaded Stem Furniture Caster With Brake This series of casters are common seen in office chair and sofa. The PA material wheels make the casters excellent in anti-corrosion and economical. This series of casters provide different colors to...

Grip Ring Stem Furniture Casters
Grip Ring Stem Furniture Casters

Model No. : MWFNC502-Y

About Grip Ring Stem Furniture Caster This series of furniture use PP or PA as material, which has advantages in floor protection, rolling quietness, anti-abrasion and anti-vibration tec. The grip ring stem is helpful to make the fitting easily. The...

Office Chair, Executive Chair,Game chair waster
Office Chair, Executive Chair,Game chair waster

Model No. : MYPU3ISSSFC

Office Chair Caster Wheels Replacement - Universal Fit Heavy Duty Chair Wheel (650LB Capacity,Set of 5) - Safe On Carpets & Hardwood Floors /Silver Product Name Caster Wheel Usage Office Chair, Executive Chair,Game Chair Color Black, Clear...

China Furniture Casters Suppliers

Furniture Casters are commonly used in office and home. They are mainly used for easier moving, however, the exterior design also shold be paid attention to. We focus on the products quality and exterior design at same time. Our Furniture casters are widely applied in office and home. They mainly are used for easier moving, however, their exterior design should also be paid attention to. our products focus quality and exterior design at same time. our Furniture Casters cover a wide range of styles and series. From an inexpensive nylon body twin wheel caster to PU Single Wheel, it's more than likely that one will suit your application. Furniture casters are also available with a wide range of mounting options, including: threaded stem, grip ring stem, grip neck (wood) stem, and top plates. When selecting a caster in any of these series, it is recommended you ask our sales for help, they will make selecting the right stem the first time much easier. Pay attention to the stem sizes, on each of our products we have a detail description, whether a stem or top plate. As a rule, diameters of stems are measured across the body of the stem, not the top.

furniture caster series

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?