Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen,Schäumende Pu medizinische Lenkrollen,Krankenhaus-Bett-Lenkrollen
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen,Schäumende Pu medizinische Lenkrollen,Krankenhaus-Bett-Lenkrollen
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Medizinische Rollen > Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen

Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen

Produktkategorie von Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen , Schäumende Pu medizinische Lenkrollen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Krankenhaus-Bett-Lenkrollen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter

China Notfall beweglichen Bett Rollen Lieferanten

8-Zoll-Schaum PU Notfall medizinische beweglichen Bett Lenkrollen. Die Gabel ist galvanisierte Oberfläche ...mit Features wie Anti-Rost, rostfest, Rotation reibungslos, Anti-Vibration. Das Rad Material PU, schäumt es eine Art von Kunststoff welche rotary Ruhe und Korrosionsschutz. Es ist sehr geeignet für bewegte Pflegebett im Krankenhausumfeld.

Um Rollen Sicherheit und verlängern die Lebensdauer der Rollen, die medizinische Rollen, die Wartungs-Job bei der Anwendung erfolgen muss. Die sind in der Regel Wartungsmethoden: Schmieren Sie die Achse und Lager; Reinigen; Ziehen Sie die Achse und verstellbaren Zubehörteilen.

Für die Qualität der MYWIN Rollen wir den Zertifizierung Nachweis erbracht und Tests nach der Produktion erhalten haben. Das regelmäßige Salz und Spray Test und Auslastungstests Kapazität sind in unserem jeder Caster übernommen. Wir haben auch die IAF, TÜV, SGS und CNAS Zertifizierung unserer Kunden mehr Vertrauen in unsere Produkte zu machen.

moving medical bed wheels

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Emergency Moving Bed Casters, Foaming Pu Medical Caster Wheels, Hospital Bed Caster Wheels
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Emergency Moving Bed Casters, Foaming Pu Medical Caster Wheels, Hospital Bed Caster Wheels
Home > Products > Medical Casters > Emergency Moving Bed Casters

Emergency Moving Bed Casters

Product categories of Emergency Moving Bed Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Emergency Moving Bed Casters, Foaming Pu Medical Caster Wheels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hospital Bed Caster Wheels R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Emergency Moving Bed Casters
Emergency Moving Bed Casters

Model No. : EMBC901200-0087

About Emergency Moving Bed Casters The emergency moving bed caster plays an important role in medical appliance. 8 inch wheel makes them able to bear heavy burden and roll easily. Foaming PU has advantage in rotary quietness and anti-corrosion. So...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Emergency Moving Bed Casters

China Emergency Moving Bed Casters Suppliers

8inch foaming PU emergency medical moving bed caster wheels. The fork is electroplated finish .with the features like anti-rust, anti-corrosion, rotation smoothly, anti-vibration. The wheel material is foaming PU, it a kind of plastic material which rotary quietness and anti-corrosion. It is very suitable for moving medical bed in hospital environment.

In order to use casters safety and extend the service life of casters, the Medical Casters maintenance job must to be done in the process of using. The usually maintenance methods are: Lubricate the axle and bearing; Clean the debris; Re-tighten the axle and any other adjustable accessory.

As for the quality of MYWIN casters, we provided the certification proof and have received testing after production. The regular salt and spray test and load capacity test are taken in our every caster. We also have the SGS, IAF, TUV and CNAS certification to make our customers more confident about our products.

moving medical bed wheels

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?