Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Rollen Zubehör,Schraube Loch Swivel Gabel,Flache Felge Rad,Delrin-Lager
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Rollen Zubehör,Schraube Loch Swivel Gabel,Flache Felge Rad,Delrin-Lager
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Rollen Zubehör
Produktkategorie von Rollen Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rollen Zubehör , Schraube Loch Swivel Gabel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flache Felge Rad R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Rollen Zubehör Lieferanten

Rollen Zubehör beeinflussen direkt die Lebensdauer. Wir bieten vor allem Räder, Lager und Gabel. Unsere Räder decken ein breites Spektrum an Stilen und preiswert PP-Räder, Gummiräder Twin-Serie. Die Räder können allgemein verwendet werden, im Krankenhaus, hochwertiges Restaurant, Fabriken. Da die verschiedenen Arbeitsumfeld Sie auswählen sollten die rechten Räder mit die Referenz der Materialcharakter und anderen Faktoren.

Lager ist eine wichtige Komponente, die großen Einfluss auf die Rollen Tragkraft hat Rollen Flexibilität und Lebensdauer. Das häufig verwendete Lager ist Wälzlager, Kugellager und Derin Lager. Sie führen auch in anderen Umgebung. Je mehr Details über ihre Vorteile in anderen Umgebung eingeführt, in der jeder Produktbeschreibung.

Gabeln haben großen Einfluss auf die Servicekapazität Leben und Last. Bei der Auswahl einer Gabel sollten Sie zunächst die Montage Ihrer Geräte. Wir decken fast alle Montage und unsere Gabeln können auch angepasst werden. Sie sollten auch die Umwelt, dass Ihre Ausrüstung sollten zusammenarbeiten und wählen Sie die verschiedenen materiellen Gabel nach it. erwarten

caster accessories wheelscaster accessories bearing caster accessories forks

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Casters Accessories, Bolt Hole Swivel Fork, Flat Rim Wheel, Derlin Bearing
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Casters Accessories, Bolt Hole Swivel Fork, Flat Rim Wheel, Derlin Bearing
Home > Products > Casters Accessories
Product categories of Casters Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Casters Accessories, Bolt Hole Swivel Fork suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Rim Wheel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Casters Accessories Suppliers

Casters Accessories directly influence the service life. We mainly provide wheels, bearing and fork. Our wheels cover a wide range of styles and series, from inexpensive PP wheels to rubber twin wheels. The wheels can be widely used in hospital, high grade restaurant, factories. Because the different working environment, you should select the right wheels with the reference of the material character and other factors.

Bearing is an important component which has great influence on the casters load capacity, rolling flexibility and service life. The commonly used bearing is roller bearing, ball bearing and Derin bearing. They perform well in different environment. The more details about their advantages in different environment are introduced in the each product description.

Forks have great influence on the service life and load capacity. When you are selecting a fork, you should firstly consider the mounting of your equipment. We almost cover all the mounting and our forks can also be customized. You also should anticipate the environment that your equipment should work in and select the different material fork according to it.

caster accessories wheelscaster accessories bearing caster accessories forks

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?