Сведения о компании
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Другие рынки
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Описание:Медицинские рицинусы хлеб,Хлеб медицинский Caster колеса,Медицинский Caster пу с раковинами,Медицинский Caster круглые стволовых
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Медицинские рицинусы хлеб,Хлеб медицинский Caster колеса,Медицинский Caster пу с раковинами,Медицинский Caster круглые стволовых
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.mywin-caster.comСканирование посетить

Медицинские рицинусы хлеб

Категория продукта Медицинские рицинусы хлеб, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медицинские рицинусы хлеб, Хлеб медицинский Caster колеса поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Медицинский Caster пу с раковинами R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Супер звук выкл гибкий медицинский Рицинус с тормозом
Супер звук выкл гибкий медицинский Рицинус с тормозом

Модель : MWMC12532TB

О Белый средний ПП обязанности Промышленный Рицинус Пластина, установленная ПП промышленных Мнлз производится из ПП, и несет высокий потенциал, обеспечивает защиту пола и бесшумная работа. Они доступны в различных толщины протектора, размеры колес,...

Круглый стержень поворотный ТПР медицинский Рицинус
Круглый стержень поворотный ТПР медицинский Рицинус

Модель : RSMC522125RB-0076

О круглом стебле поворотный ТПР медицинский Рицинус Эта серия рицинуса имеют оригинальный внешний дизайн и плавные линии большой и широкой стороне формы. Ролики могут быть использованы в разного рода медучреждениях, например, кроватей, медицинского...

Круглый стебель ТПР медицинское колесо Рицинуса
Круглый стебель ТПР медицинское колесо Рицинуса

Модель : PSMC301125R-0073

О круглом стебле ТПР медицинское колесо Рицинуса Эта серия ролики имеют отличную производительность в анти-бактерии, статическое сопротивление, сопротивление удара, сопротивление химической коррозии, а также низкая помехоустойчивость и т. д. так,...

Резьбовые стволовых поворотный ТПР медицинский Рицинус
Резьбовые стволовых поворотный ТПР медицинский Рицинус

Модель : PSMC301125TB-0075

О резьбовые стволовых поворотный ТПР медицинский Рицинус Эта серия роликов используются в всевозможных больничных услуг, таких как кроватей, медицинского оборудования, рестораны высокого класса и супермаркеты и т. д. Они имеют преимущества как анти...

Плиты поворотный ПУ медицинское колесо Рицинуса
Плиты поворотный ПУ медицинское колесо Рицинуса

Модель : PSMC30175P-0069

О пластине, поворотный ПУ медицинское колесо Рицинуса   Эта серия роликов включает две основные части –искусственная протектор колеса и abs корпус вилки. Материал ABS предпочтительно в анти-корозия, химическая устойчивость и износостойкой. ПУ...

4-дюймовый 60кг резьбовой поворотный TPE Medical Caster
4-дюймовый 60кг резьбовой поворотный TPE Medical Caster

Модель : MW460TSTPEMC

О Белом PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Пластина Fixed PP Industrial Caster изготовлена ​​из полипропилена, выдерживает высокие нагрузки, обеспечивает защиту пола и бесшумную работу. Они выпускаются с множеством толщин протектора, размерами колес,...

115кг Резьбовой тормоз TPU Medical Caster
115кг Резьбовой тормоз TPU Medical Caster

Модель : MW115TBTPUMC

О Белом PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Пластина Fixed PP Industrial Caster изготовлена ​​из полипропилена, выдерживает высокие нагрузки, обеспечивает защиту пола и бесшумную работу. Они выпускаются с множеством толщин протектора, размерами колес,...

Нарезной втулкой заторможена TPR медицинские рицинусы
Нарезной втулкой заторможена TPR медицинские рицинусы

Модель : PSMC30175TB-0068

О нарезным стержнем заторможена TPR медицинский Caster Грузоподъемность: этот медицинский caster серии имеют 3-дюймовый и 5 дюймов для вариантов, которые можно встретить различные подшипник потребностей. 3 дюймовый обязанность ожидается 30 кг и...

Пластина TPR медицинская касторового с тормозом
Пластина TPR медицинская касторового с тормозом

Модель : PSMC30175PB-0066

О плита TPR медицинская касторового с тормозомЭтой серии заклинателя широко используется и выполнять хорошо. Оболочка ABS дает ролики, простой, но оригинальный вид. И АБС оболочки также можно защитить ролики от пыли и коррозии. Рицинус серии...

Резьбовое стволовых шарнирного соединения медицинские рицинусы
Резьбовое стволовых шарнирного соединения медицинские рицинусы

Модель : PSMC301125T-0071

О медицинской рицинусами шарнирного соединения резьбовые ствола TPR колеса имеют преимущества как сильные нагрузки, легкой операции, хорошая эластичность, износостойкость, устойчивость к химической коррозии, охраны окружающей среды и низкий уровень...

Резьба штока PU медицинской рицинус колеса
Резьба штока PU медицинской рицинус колеса

Модель : PSMC30175T-0067

О нарезным стержнем пу медицинской рицинус колесаЭтой серии ролики широко используются в медицинской кровати и легких медицинские тележки для отличную производительность в антикоррозионных, химическая устойчивость и поглощая шок. Нарезной втулкой...

Китай Медицинские рицинусы хлеб Поставщики

Материал хлеба медицинские рицинусы-TPR или ПУ персонажей, как Ротари тишина, коррозионная стойкость, анти-вибрации, анти-истиранию. По мнению этих персонажей, медицинский caster хлеб или пластиковые крышки медицинский caster колеса обычно используются в медицинской кровати, Медсестринство кровать, медицинские тележки, оборудование кабинета. 5-дюймовый хлеб медицинский caster колеса очень популярны во всем мире, MYWIN также обеспечивают 3-дюймовый хлеб медицинский caster для легкого режима работы медицинского оборудования. Есть поворотные пластины, пластины поворотные с тормозом, нарезным стержнем шарнирного соединения, с резьбой стволовых поворотные с тормозом, круглые шарнирного соединения штока, круглые стволовых поворотные с тормозом монтажа типов для выбора. 


Для того, чтобы использовать безопасность медицинские рицинусы колеса twin и продлить срок службы рицинусы, медицинские рицинусы, задание обслуживания должно быть сделано в процессе использования. Обычно методы обслуживания являются: смазать ось и подшипник; Очистите мусор; Снова затяните axle и любые другие регулируемые аксессуар.

Whole Bread Medical Casters

Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Bread Medical Casters, Bread Medical Caster Wheel, Pu Medical Caster With Shells, Round Stem Medical Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Bread Medical Casters, Bread Medical Caster Wheel, Pu Medical Caster With Shells, Round Stem Medical Caster
Home > Products > Medical Casters > Bread Medical Casters

Bread Medical Casters

Product categories of Bread Medical Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bread Medical Casters, Bread Medical Caster Wheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pu Medical Caster With Shells R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
ABS100*32 Medical Caster Wheel with brake
ABS100*32 Medical Caster Wheel with brake

Model No. : MWMC12532TB

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Bread Medical Casters
100mm medical PU caster wheel
100mm medical PU caster wheel

Model No. : MWMC12532TB

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

China Bread Medical Caster Wheel Brands
5 inch Screw thread medical caster with brake
5 inch Screw thread medical caster with brake

Model No. : MWMC12532TB

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

New design of Pu Medical Caster With Shells
ABS TPR PU Medical Caster with brake
ABS TPR PU Medical Caster with brake

Model No. : MWMC12532TB

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

Cheap Round Stem Medical Caster from China
High load capacity Sound-off Flexible Medical Caster
High load capacity Sound-off Flexible Medical Caster

Model No. : MWMC12532TB

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

High Quality Bread Medical Casters China Manufacturer
Super Sound-off Flexible Medical Caster with brake
Super Sound-off Flexible Medical Caster with brake

Model No. : MWMC12532TB

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

China Bread Medical Caster Wheel Supplier
Round Stem Swivel TPR Medical Caster
Round Stem Swivel TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : RSMC522125RB-0076

About Round Stem Swivel TPR Medical Caster This series of casters have original exterior design-round and flowing lines grand and wide side shape. The casters can be used in all sorts hospital facilities, such as sickbeds, medical equipments, high...

China Supplier of Pu Medical Caster With Shells
Plate Swivel PU Medical Caster Wheel
Plate Swivel PU Medical Caster Wheel

Model No. : PSMC30175P-0069

About Plate Swivel PU Medical Caster Wheel This series of casters include two main parts –PU tread wheels and ABS shell fork. ABS material is prominent in anti-corrosion, chemical-resistance and wear proof. The PU material is popular in the caster...

China Factory of Round Stem Medical Caster
Round Stem TPR Medical Caster Wheel
Round Stem TPR Medical Caster Wheel

Model No. : PSMC301125R-0073

About Round Stem TPR Medical Caster Wheel This series of casters have excellent performance in anti-bacteria, static resistance, impact resistance, chemical corrosion resistance, and low noise resistance etc. so the casters can be applied in all...

Bread Medical Casters Made in China
Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Medical Caster
Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PSMC301125TB-0075

About Threaded Stem Swivel TPR Medical Caster This series of casters are used in all sorts of hospital facilities such as sickbeds, medical equipments, high grade restaurants and supermarkets etc. They have advantages like anti-bacteria, static...

Low price Wholesale of Bread Medical Caster Wheel
4 Inch 60Kg Threaded Swivel TPE Medical Caster
4 Inch 60Kg Threaded Swivel TPE Medical Caster

Model No. : MW460TSTPEMC

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

115Kg Threaded Brake TPU Medical Caster
115Kg Threaded Brake TPU Medical Caster

Model No. : MW115TBTPUMC

About White PP Meduim Duty Industrial Caster Plate Fixed PP Industrial Caster is made from PP, and carries high capacities, offers floor protection and quiet operation. They are available in a multitude of tread thicknesses, wheel sizes, bearing...

Threaded Stem Braked TPR Medical Casters
Threaded Stem Braked TPR Medical Casters

Model No. : PSMC30175TB-0068

About Threaded Stem Braked TPR Medical Caster Load Capacity: This medical caster series have 3 inch and 5 inch for options, which can meet different bearing needs. 3 inch for 30kg anticipated duty and more sizes can be customized. Performance: Wheel...

Plate TPR Medical Castor with Brake
Plate TPR Medical Castor with Brake

Model No. : PSMC30175PB-0066

About Plate TPR Medical Castor with Brake This caster series is widely used and perform well. ABS shell gives the casters simple but original look. And ABS shell also can protect the casters from dust and corrosion. The caster series is applied in...

Threaded Stem Swivel Medical Casters
Threaded Stem Swivel Medical Casters

Model No. : PSMC301125T-0071

About Threaded Stem Swivel Medical Casters TPR wheels have advantages like strong load capacity, light operation, good elasticity, wear-resistance, chemical corrosion resistance, environmental protection and low noise etc. The plastic fork also...

New Design Double Brakes Medical Caster
New Design Double Brakes Medical Caster

Model No. : RSMC522125RB-0075

About New Design Double Brakes Medical Caster Casters can be seen everywhere in the hospital. Many types of equipment can work well and efficiently with the hope of casters, such as medical trolley etc. Plastic casters are more common than other...

Threaded Stem PU Medical Caster Wheel
Threaded Stem PU Medical Caster Wheel

Model No. : PSMC30175T-0067

About Threaded Stem PU Medical Caster Wheel This series of casters are commonly used in medical bed and light duty medical trolley for the excellent performance in anti-corrosion, chemical-resistance and shock absorbing. Threaded stem make the...

New Design Round Stem Medical Caster
New Design Round Stem Medical Caster

Model No. : RSMC522125RB-0075

About New Design Central Locking Medical Caster Medical casters and wheels are vital to healthcare, pharmaceutical and institutional industries that have unique motion control needs. Medical caster assemblies not only have to move along multiple...

China Bread Medical Casters Suppliers

The material of Bread Medical Casters is TPR or PU with the characters like rotary quietness, anti-vibration, corrosion resistance, anti-abrasion. According to these characters, bread medical caster or plastic-cover medical caster wheels are usually used in medical bed, nursing bed, medical trolley, equipment cabinet. 5 inch bread medical caster wheels is very popular all over the world, MYWIN also provide the 3inch bread medical caster for the light duty medical equipment. There are plate swivel, plate swivel with brake, threaded stem swivel, threaded stem swivel with brake, round stem swivel, round stem swivel with brake mounting types for choice.


In order to use Twin Wheels Medical Casters safety and extend the service life of casters, the Medical Casters maintenance job must to be done in the process of using. The usually maintenance methods are: Lubricate the axle and bearing; Clean the debris; Re-tighten the axle and any other adjustable accessory.

Whole Bread Medical Casters

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?