Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Automatisch einstellbare Rollen, Gebremste einstellbare Lenkrolle, Einstellbare Lenkrolle mit Bolzenloch, Einstellbare Lenkrolle mit drehbarer Platte,,
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Automatisch einstellbare Rollen, Gebremste einstellbare Lenkrolle, Einstellbare Lenkrolle mit Bolzenloch, Einstellbare Lenkrolle mit drehbarer Platte,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Automatisch einstellbare Rollen
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Online Service
http://de.mywin-caster.comScannen zu besuchen

Automatisch einstellbare Rollen

Produktkategorie von Automatisch einstellbare Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Automatisch einstellbare Rollen , Gebremste einstellbare Lenkrolle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Einstellbare Lenkrolle mit Bolzenloch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
PU Auto Einstellbare Caster
PU Auto Einstellbare Caster

Modell : MWAAC75-2120

Über PU Auto Adjustable Caster Das sind großartige Caster; und lösen Sie Probleme, indem Sie sowohl ein Mittel zur Verfügung stellen, um einen Tisch oder einen Schrank zu nivellieren, als auch ein Mittel zur Verfügung stellen, um diesen Gegenstand...

PA Auto Einstellbare Caster
PA Auto Einstellbare Caster

Modell : MWAAC75-2116

Über PA Auto Adjustable Caster Mehr als nur Räder für Ihre Maschine, sie verfügen auch über einen Fuß, der beim Absenken nicht nur die Maschine von der Rolle hebt, sondern auch zum Nivellieren Ihrer Maschine verwendet werden kann. Die sind Wahnsinn....

Edelstahl PU Aluminiumlegierung Einstellbarer Nachlauf
Edelstahl PU Aluminiumlegierung Einstellbarer Nachlauf

Modell : MWAAC75-2140

Über Edelstahl PU Aluminiumlegierung Einstellbarer Nachlauf Mehr als nur Räder für Ihre Maschine, verfügen zudem über einen Fuß, bei senkte nicht nur wirft die Maschine aus dem Zaubernden aber kann auch verwendet werden, um Ihre Maschine Ebene....

Edelstahl PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf
Edelstahl PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf

Modell : MWAAC75-2136

Über Edelstahl PA Auto Einstellbarer NachlaufDie Halterung ist aus Edelstahl, hat gute Funktionen auf Anti-Sauerstoff und Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Das Rad-Material ist PA, die gute Flexibilität, Stille und chemische Beständigkeit hat. Also die...

Schraube Loch Aluminiumlegierung PA Einstellbarer Nachlauf
Schraube Loch Aluminiumlegierung PA Einstellbarer Nachlauf

Modell : MWAAC75-2132

Über Schraube Loch Aluminiumlegierung PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf Sind große Rollen; und lösen Probleme durch die Bereitstellung sowohl ein Mittel, um einen Tisch oder Schrank Ebene gleichzeitig auch ein Mittel, um dieses Element auf dem Boden...

Platte Aluminiumlegierung PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf
Platte Aluminiumlegierung PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf

Modell : MWAAC75-2128

Über Platte Aluminium Legierung PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf Platte Aluminium Legierung PA Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf kann reibungslos gleiten, und die Objekte leichter und schneller push-up. Also die Rollen wirklich gut für medizinische Geräte,...

Aluminium-Legierung PU Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf
Aluminium-Legierung PU Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf

Modell : MWAAC75-2124

Über Aluminium-Legierung PU Auto Einstellbarer Nachlauf Wirken die Füße auch um Vibrationen zu verringern, während die Maschine unter Verwendung. Jede Gruppe von vier Rollen kommen mit einem Schraubenschlüssel zu senken und den Fuß unter Last...

China Automatisch einstellbare Rollen Lieferanten

Diese Rollenserie ist au ser-freundliches Design. Die Halterung besteht aus einer Aluminiumlegierung, das Radmaterial ist PA und die Oberflächenbehandlung erfolgt durch Sprühen. Automatisch einstellbare Rollen erleichtern nicht nur das Verschieben von stationären Gegenständen, sondern helfen auch dem Benutzer, die Höhe des Gegenstands zu ändern, um den Zugang und die Stabilität zu verbessern. Mit einer höhenverstellbaren Lenkrolle haben Sie ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Diese Rollenserie eignet sich daher für viele Bereiche wie medizinische Geräte, Verkaufsautomaten, Verarbeitungsgeräte, Schwermaschinen und so weiter. Unsere automatisch einstellbaren Lenkrollen sind immer von höchster Qualität und mit erheblichen Rabatten erhältlich. Wir stellen auch Informationen zu jedem Produkt zur Verfügung, um Details zu Belastbarkeit, Schaftabmessungen, Höhenbereichen, zusätzlichen Funktionen und vielem mehr zu erhalten.

Unsere Produkte sind nach internationalen Standards von hoher Qualität zertifiziert.

auto adjustable casters

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Auto Adjustable Casters, Braked Adjustable Caster, Bolt Hole Swivel Adjustable Caster, Plate Swivel Adjustable Caster Wheel
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Auto Adjustable Casters, Braked Adjustable Caster, Bolt Hole Swivel Adjustable Caster, Plate Swivel Adjustable Caster Wheel
Home > Products > Auto Adjustable Casters

Auto Adjustable Casters

Product categories of Auto Adjustable Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Adjustable Casters, Braked Adjustable Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bolt Hole Swivel Adjustable Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PA Auto Adjustable Caster
PA Auto Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2116

About PA Auto Adjustable Caster More than just wheels for your machine, they also feature a foot which when lowered not only raises the machine off the caster but may also be used to level your machine. These are awesome. Wheels roll smooth, easy to...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Auto Adjustable Casters
PU Auto Adjustable Caster
PU Auto Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2120

About PU Auto Adjustable Caster These are great casters; and solve problems by providing both a means to level a table or cabinet while also providing a means to move that item around on a floor. Easy to adjust, appear to be well made, and do not...

China Braked Adjustable Caster Brands
Bolt Hole Aluminum Alloy PA Adjustable Caster
Bolt Hole Aluminum Alloy PA Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2132

About Bolt Hole Aluminum Alloy PA Auto Adjustable Caster These are great casters; and solve problems by providing both a means to level a table or cabinet while also providing a means to move that item around on a floor. Easy to adjust, appear to be...

New design of Bolt Hole Swivel Adjustable Caster
Aluminum Alloy PU Auto Adjustable Caster
Aluminum Alloy PU Auto Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2124

About Aluminum Alloy PU Auto Adjustable Caster The feet also act to reduce vibration while the machine is under use. Each set of four casters come with a wrench for lowering and adjusting the foot under load. Worked real well for medical equipment,...

Cheap Plate Swivel Adjustable Caster Wheel from China
Plate Aluminum Alloy PA Auto Adjustable Caster
Plate Aluminum Alloy PA Auto Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2128

About Plate Aluminum Alloy PA Auto Adjustable Caster Plate aluminum alloy PA auto adjustable caster can slip smoothly, and make the objects push up more easily and more quickly. So the casters worked real well for medical equipment, communications...

High Quality Auto Adjustable Casters China Manufacturer
Stainless Steel PA Auto Adjustable Caster
Stainless Steel PA Auto Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2136

About Stainless Steel PA Auto Adjustable Caster The bracket is stainless steel, which has good functions on anti-oxygen and corrosion resistance. The wheel material is PA, which has good flexibility, silence and chemical resistance. So the casters...

China Braked Adjustable Caster Supplier
Stainless Steel PU Aluminum Alloy Adjustable Caster
Stainless Steel PU Aluminum Alloy Adjustable Caster

Model No. : MWAAC75-2140

About Stainless Steel PU Aluminum Alloy Adjustable Caster More than just wheels for your machine, they also feature a foot which when lowered not only raises the machine off the caster but may also be used to level your machine. Easy to adjust,...

China Supplier of Bolt Hole Swivel Adjustable Caster

China Auto Adjustable Casters Suppliers

This casters series is a user-friendly design. The bracket is aluminum alloy, the wheel material is PA, and the surface treatment is spraying. Auto Adjustable Casters can not only help make stationary items easier to move, they can also help users change the height of the item for improved access and stability. With an adjustable height swivel caster, you can have the ultimate in flexibility. So this casters series apply to many fileds, such as medical equipment, vending machines, processing equipment, heavy machinery and so on. Our auto adjustable caster wheel options are always top quality and available at significant discounts. We also provide information about each product to get details about the load capacity, stem dimensions, height ranges, additional features, and more.

Our products is certify to high quality according to the international standards.

auto adjustable casters

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?