Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Alle Kunststoff-Rollen,Kunststoff medizinische Caster,Medizinische Kunststoffbett Caster,Schwenkbare medizinische Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. Alle Kunststoff-Rollen,Kunststoff medizinische Caster,Medizinische Kunststoffbett Caster,Schwenkbare medizinische Caster
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Medizinische Rollen > Alle Kunststoff-Rollen

Alle Kunststoff-Rollen

Produktkategorie von Alle Kunststoff-Rollen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Alle Kunststoff-Rollen , Kunststoff medizinische Caster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Medizinische Kunststoffbett Caster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Neue Design Plate Braked Medical Caster
Neue Design Plate Braked Medical Caster

Modell : PMC40475T-0062

Über New Design Plate Braked Medical Caster Diese neue Design-Medical-Caster-Serie zeichnet sich durch das besondere Erscheinungsbild und die hervorragende Leistung aus. Das Aussehen Design macht die Zaubernuss eine bevorzugte Wahl, weil die...

Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster Wheel
Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster Wheel

Modell : PMC40475T-0062

Über Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster Wheel Diese Serie von Rollen hat eine originale Außengestaltung und eine hervorragende Leistung. TPR-Material ist gut in Roll-Flexibilität, Bodenschutz, Stoßdämpfung und Anti-Abrieb etc. Die TPR-Räder sind weit...

Threaded Swivel TPR Medical Caster
Threaded Swivel TPR Medical Caster

Modell : PMC402100TB-0051

Über Threaded Swivel TPR Medical Caster Diese Serie von Rollen ist eine gute Wahl für viele Verwendungen für seine materiellen Charaktere und das hervorragende Design. Die Kunststoffgabel macht die Rollen für viele Umstände aufgrund der...

Chrom 5 Zoll 90Kg Platte Bremse PU Caster
Chrom 5 Zoll 90Kg Platte Bremse PU Caster

Modell : MWC590PBPUC

Das blaue verzinkte schützt diese Zaubernuss aus der Korrosion sehr gut. Dies ist unsere beliebteste Industrie-Caster aufgrund der weit verbreiteten Einsatz in der industriellen und die niedrigen Kosten. Die Wartung der Rollen ist in der Regel:...

Chrom 5 Zoll 80Kg Gewindebremse TPE Caster
Chrom 5 Zoll 80Kg Gewindebremse TPE Caster

Modell : MW580TBTPEC

Über Bolzenloch Schwenk TPE 4-Geschirr Aufzug caster Bolzenloch Swivel TPE 4-Dish Elevator Caster hat beste Leistung bei Flexibilität, Stille, Bodenschutz und Stoßdämpfung wegen seines TPE-Radmaterials. Die 2-Teller-Höhenruder wurde in großen...

Mittlere 100mm Platte bremsen alle Kunststoffrollen
Mittlere 100mm Platte bremsen alle Kunststoffrollen

Modell : MWMPBALAC100

100mm-Precision Medical Resin Zaubernuss 1. Nach Ihrer Detailanfrage von verschiedenen Lenkrollen, geben wir unseren Preis innerhalb von 12 Stunden, was auch immer Wochenende ist. 2. Entsprechend Ihren Anträgen oder Verstand, geben Sie unseren Preis...

Chrom 4 90Kg Plattenbremse PU Caster
Chrom 4 90Kg Plattenbremse PU Caster

Modell : MWCPBPU2017

100mm-Precision Medical Resin Zaubernuss 1. Nach Ihrer Detailanfrage von verschiedenen Lenkrollen, geben wir unseren Preis innerhalb von 12 Stunden, was auch immer Wochenende ist. 2. Entsprechend Ihren Anträgen oder Verstand, geben Sie unseren Preis...

5" Krankenhaus-Bett Zentralverriegelung Pu Caster
5" Krankenhaus-Bett Zentralverriegelung Pu Caster

Modell : MWME125PSB-7026

5" Krankenhaus-Bett zentrale Verriegelung Pu CasterWir haben ein engagiertes und professionelles Team von mehr als 500 Mitgliedern, darunter über 40 Erfahrung Personal. Wir sind Experten auf, was wir tun, und die Führung in der Industrie zu...

3-Zoll-TPE Kunststoff heißer Verkauf Krankenhaus Bett Caster mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis
3-Zoll-TPE Kunststoff heißer Verkauf Krankenhaus Bett Caster mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

Modell : MWME075TSB-7025

3-Zoll-TPE Kunststoff heißer Verkauf Krankenhaus Bett Caster mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis1. kostenlose Probe, Agilität, langlebige, umweltfreundliche und angemessenen Preis2. Produkt warrantly: 12 Monate für medizinische Caster3. Abgleich mit...

Plaet Tpr Medical Castor Rad gebremst
Plaet Tpr Medical Castor Rad gebremst

Modell : PMC402100PB-0055

Über Plaet Tpr Medical Castor Rad gebremst Medical-Rollen sind in medizinische Geräte, medizinische Wagen oder medizinischen Stuhl verbreitet. Die medizinische Rollen sollten erleichtern den Transport und zum Schutz der Patienten und Ausrüstung zur...

Gewindezapfen gebremst TPR medizinische Caster
Gewindezapfen gebremst TPR medizinische Caster

Modell : PMC402100TB-0051

Über Gewindezapfen gebremst TPR medizinische Caster Ist diese Caster Serie beliebt im Krankenhaus und anderen Umständen für die hervorragende Leistung und günstigen Preis. TPR-Material ist im Krankenhaus für die Vorteile von stoßdämpfenden und...

Platte abgebremst TPR medizinische Caster Rad
Platte abgebremst TPR medizinische Caster Rad

Modell : PMC40175PB-0028

Über die Platte abgebremst TPR medizinische Caster Rad Mittels TPR Material als Rohstoff, der Zauberer-Serie sind weit verbreitet und in vielen Fällen hervorragend durchführen. Der Zauberer-Serie haben Vorteile im Schock absorbierende und sanfte...

Stem TPR medizinische Caster Rad mit Gewinde
Stem TPR medizinische Caster Rad mit Gewinde

Modell : PMC40175TB-0034

Über Gewindezapfen TPR medizinische Caster WheelMedizinische Rollen dienen bei der Umstellung von Patienten und Ausrüstungen im Krankenhaus. Die Rollen so Anforderungen den der sanften Ruhe, Anti-Abrieb und Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Diese...

Medizinische Catser runden Stiel mit Bremse
Medizinische Catser runden Stiel mit Bremse

Modell : PMC40175RB-0046

Über medizinische Catser runden Stiel mit Bremse Diese Rollen-Serie haben Vorteil in sanften Leichtigkeit, Bodenschutz und Stoßdämpfung. Die hervorragende Leistung in Stoßdämpfung ist entscheidend für Geräteschutz. Medizinischer Geräte kann sehr...

Rückenloch gebremst TPR medizinische Caster
Rückenloch gebremst TPR medizinische Caster

Modell : PMC40175HB-0040

Über Bolzenloch gebremst TPR medizinische CasterMedical-Rollen sind in verschiedenen Anwendungen eingesetzt. Verschieben von Patienten und Geräten in einem medizinischen Umfeld verlangt, dass Rollen zu liefern, die höchste Sicherheit,...

Platte TPR medizinische Lenkrollen
Platte TPR medizinische Lenkrollen

Modell : PMC402100P-0053

Über Plaet Swivel TPR medizinische CasterKunststoff medizinische Rollen werden in das medizinische Gerät für die einzigartige Performance und modisches Design begrüßt. Die Kunststoff-Gabel und TPR Räder geben die Rollen besondere äußere...

Festen Stamm TPR medizinische Caster
Festen Stamm TPR medizinische Caster

Modell : PMC40175R-0043

Über feste Stamm TPR medizinische CasterDiese Serie von Rollen sind allgemein verwendet für einzigartige Materialcharakter---chemische Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Schock absorbierende und Anti-Korrosion etc.. Die Kunststoff Gabel besitzt Vorteile...

Schraube Loch Swivel TPR Medica Caster
Schraube Loch Swivel TPR Medica Caster

Modell : PMC40175H-0037

Über Bolzen Loch Swivel TPR Medica CasterDieser Reihe von Rollen sind gute Wahl für viele Anwendungen für seine materiellen Zeichen und ausgezeichnetes Design. Die Kunststoff Gabel macht die Rollen für viele Umstände für die hervorragende Leistung...

Platte schwenkbar TPR medizinische Caster
Platte schwenkbar TPR medizinische Caster

Modell : PMC40175P-0025

Über die Platte schwenkbar TPR medizinische CasterDieser Reihe von Rollen eignen sich gut für medizinisches Gerät, hochwertigen Restaurants und Supermarkt für die hervorragende Leistung des Kunststoffes. Kunststoff-Gabel ist in Anti-Korrosion,...

Stem TPR medizinische Caster mit Gewinde
Stem TPR medizinische Caster mit Gewinde

Modell : PMC40175T-0031

Über Gewindezapfen TPR medizinische CasterIst die Kunststoff medizinische Caster Serie spezielle wegen der Kunststoff Gabel. Die Kunststoff Gabel ist für die Zeichen des Anti-Korrosion, Widerstand zur Auswirkung und rotary Ruhe etc. ausgezeichnet....

China Alle Kunststoff-Rollen Lieferanten


Alle Kunststoff medizinische Caster, ist gewissermaßen eine mittelschwere medizinische Caster. Das am häufigsten verwendete Material ist TPR, die den Charakter wie Korrosion, Schlagfestigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit, rotary Ruhe hat. Nach dem Zeichen alle medizinischen Kunststoff Rollen, sind sie sehr geeignet für den mittleren Typ bewegen medizinisches Gerät und Ausrüstung im Labor.

MYWIN könnten Platte, Gewindezapfen, Runde Stängel, Rückenloch Montage-Typen, einschließlich Schwenk- und drehbar mit Bremse für jede Montage-Art. MYWIN hat 3 Zoll, 4 Zoll, 5 Zoll alle medizinischen Kunststoff Lenkrollen, die Zuladung beträgt ca. 70kg, 90kg, 100kg, nämlich 154 Pfund, 198 Pfund, 220 Pfund. Bitte wählen Sie die Rollen, die auf Basis der Geräte und Ausrüstung Last. Bitte verwenden Sie nicht die Rollen Weile überschreiten die maximale Zuladung, Unfall ist immer durch Überlastung verursacht.

Wie die Qualität MYWIN Rollen den Zertifizierung Beweis und Tests nach der Produktion erhalten haben. Das regelmäßige Salz und Spray Test und Auslastungstests Kapazität sind in unserem jeder Caster übernommen. Wir haben auch die IAF, TÜV, SGS und CNAS Zertifizierung unserer Kunden mehr Vertrauen in unsere Produkte zu machen.



whole plastic medical castors

Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Other Markets
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, ISO9001
  • Description:All Plastic Casters, Plastic Medical Caster, Plastic Medical Bed Caster, Swivel Medical Caster
Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All Plastic Casters, Plastic Medical Caster, Plastic Medical Bed Caster, Swivel Medical Caster
Home > Products > Medical Casters > All Plastic Casters

All Plastic Casters

Product categories of All Plastic Casters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, All Plastic Casters, Plastic Medical Caster suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Medical Bed Caster R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Threaded Swivel TPR Medical Caster
Threaded Swivel TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC402100TB-0051

About Threaded Swivel TPR Medical Caster This series of casters are good choice for many uses for its material characters and the excellent design. The plastic fork makes the casters suitable for many circumstances because of the excellent...

Wholesale Various High Quality of All Plastic Casters
Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster Wheel
Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster Wheel

Model No. : PMC40475T-0062

About Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster Wheel This series of casters own original exterior design and excellent performance. TPR material does well in rolling flexibility, floor protection, shock absorbing and anti-abrasion etc. The TPR wheels are...

China Plastic Medical Caster Brands
New Design Plate Braked Medical Caster
New Design Plate Braked Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC40475T-0062

About New Design Plate Braked Medical Caster This new design medical caster series is distinguished for the special appearance and excellent performance. The appearance design makes the caster a preferred choice because the plastic shell can protect...

New design of Plastic Medical Bed Caster
Chrome 5 Inch 90Kg Plate Brake PU Caster
Chrome 5 Inch 90Kg Plate Brake PU Caster

Model No. : MWC590PBPUC

The blue zinc plated will protect this caster from from corrosion very well. This is our most popular industrial caster due to the widespread use throughout industrial and the low cost. The maintenance of castors is usually: Regreasing the axle and...

Cheap Swivel Medical Caster from China
Chrome 5 inch 80Kg Threaded Brake TPE Caster
Chrome 5 inch 80Kg Threaded Brake TPE Caster

Model No. : MW580TBTPEC

About Bolt hole swivel TPE 4-Dish elevator caster Bolt Hole Swivel TPE 4-Dish Elevator Caster has best performance on flexibility, silence, floor protection and shock absorbing because of its TPE wheel material. The 2-dish elevator caster has been...

High Quality All Plastic Casters China Manufacturer
Medium 100mm Plate Brake all plastic Casters
Medium 100mm Plate Brake all plastic Casters

Model No. : MWMPBALAC100

100mm-Precision Medical Resin caster 1. According to your detail inquiry of different caster wheel, we will give our price within 12 hours, whatever is weekend. 2. According to your requests or minds, give our price or provide samples to you for...

China Plastic Medical Caster Supplier
Chrome 4 90Kg Plate Brake PU Caster
Chrome 4 90Kg Plate Brake PU Caster

Model No. : MWCPBPU2017

100mm-Precision Medical Resin caster 1. According to your detail inquiry of different caster wheel, we will give our price within 12 hours, whatever is weekend. 2. According to your requests or minds, give our price or provide samples to you for...

China Supplier of Plastic Medical Bed Caster
5" Hospital Bed Central Locking Pu Caster
5" Hospital Bed Central Locking Pu Caster

Model No. : MWME125PSB-7026

5" Hospital Bed Central Locking Pu Caster We have a most dedicated and professional team of more than 500 members, including over 40 experience personnel. We are experts at what we are doing, and maintain the lead in the industry. Only manufacturing...

China Factory of Swivel Medical Caster
3 Inch TPE plastic hot sale hospital bed caster with competitive price
3 Inch TPE plastic hot sale hospital bed caster with competitive price

Model No. : MWME075TSB-7025

3 Inch TPE plastic hot sale hospital bed caster with competitive price 1.Free sample, agility, durable, environmentally friendly and reasonable price 2.Product warrantly: 12 months for medical caster 3.Matching with different fittings, swivel or...

All Plastic Casters Made in China
health care hospital bed 3 inch medical caster
health care hospital bed 3 inch medical caster

Model No. : MWME075SPB-7028

health care hospital bed 3 inch medical caster Product specifications: 1.Wheel dia:80mm,100mm,125mm, 2.Load capacity: from 60 to 150kgs 3.Caster material: PP,aluminium alloy,nylon. 4.Installation fashion: Flexible, Thread stem,Screw,Fixed. 5.Chrome,...

Low price Wholesale of Plastic Medical Caster
Threaded Stem Braked TPR Medical Caster
Threaded Stem Braked TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC402100TB-0051

About Threaded Stem Braked TPR Medical Caster This caster series is popular in hospital and other circumstance for the excellent performance and economic price. TPR material is widely used in hospital for the advantages of shock-absorbing and...

Plaet Braked Tpr Medical Castor Wheel
Plaet Braked Tpr Medical Castor Wheel

Model No. : PMC402100PB-0055

About Plaet Braked Tpr Medical Castor Wheel Medical casters are widely used in medical equipment, medical trolley or medical chair. The medical casters should make the transportation easier and protect the patients and equipment at same time. So...

Threaded Stem TPR Medical Caster Wheel
Threaded Stem TPR Medical Caster Wheel

Model No. : PMC40175TB-0034

About Threaded Stem TPR Medical Caster Wheel Medical casters are used in moving patients and equipments in hospital. So the casters meet the requirements of rolling quietness, anti-abrasion and corrosion-resistance. This medical caster series are...

Plate Braked TPR Medical Caster wheel
Plate Braked TPR Medical Caster wheel

Model No. : PMC40175PB-0028

About Plate Braked TPR Medical Caster wheel Using TPR material as raw material, the caster series are widely used and perform excellently in many circumstances. The caster series have advantages in shock absorbing and rolling quietness, which can...

Round Stem Medical Catser with Brake
Round Stem Medical Catser with Brake

Model No. : PMC40175RB-0046

About Round Stem Medical Catser with Brake This caster series have advantage in rolling ease, floor protection and shock absorbing. The excellent performance in shock absorbing is critical for equipment protection. Medical equipment can be extremely...

Bolt Hole Braked TPR Medical Caster
Bolt Hole Braked TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC40175HB-0040

About Bolt Hole Braked TPR Medical Caster Medical casters are used in various applications. Moving patients and equipment in a medical environment demands casters deliver the ultimate safety, dependability, ease of motion, shock dampening and...

Solid Stem TPR Medical Caster
Solid Stem TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC40175R-0043

About Solid Stem TPR Medical Caster This series of casters are widely used for unique material character ---chemical-resistance, shock absorbing and anti-corrosion etc. The plastic fork owns advantages of anti-corrosion, anti-abrasion and...

Bolt Hole Swivel TPR Medica Caster
Bolt Hole Swivel TPR Medica Caster

Model No. : PMC40175H-0037

About Bolt Hole Swivel TPR Medica Caster This series of casters are good choice for many uses for its material characters and the excellent design. The plastic fork makes the casters suitable for many circumstances for the excellent performance of...

Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster
Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC40175P-0025

About Plate Swivel TPR Medical Caster This series of casters are good choice for medical appliance, high grade restaurants and supermarket for the excellent performance of the plastic material. Plastic fork is better in anti-corrosion,...

Threaded Stem TPR Medical Caster
Threaded Stem TPR Medical Caster

Model No. : PMC40175T-0031

About Threaded Stem TPR Medical Caster The plastic medical caster series is special because of the plastic fork. The plastic fork is honored for the characters of anti-corrosion, resistance to impact and rotary quietness etc. The wheel material is...

Plate Swivel TPR Medical Casters
Plate Swivel TPR Medical Casters

Model No. : PMC402100P-0053

About Plaet Swivel TPR Medical Caster Plastic medical casters are welcomed in the medical appliance for the unique performance and fashionable design. The plastic fork and TPR wheels give the casters special exterior appearance. What is more...

China All Plastic Casters Suppliers


All Plastic Medical Caster, is a kind of medium duty medical caster. The most common material is TPR, which has the character like corrosion, resistance to impact, wear resistance, rotary quietness. According to the characters all plastic Medical Casters, they are very suitable for the middle type moving medical appliance and the equipment in laboratory.

MYWIN could provide plate, threaded stem, round stem, bolt hole mounting types, including swivel and swivel with brake for each mounting type. MYWIN has 3inch, 4inch, 5inch all plastic medical caster wheels, the load capacity is about 70kg, 90kg, 100kg, namely 154 pounds, 198 pounds, 220 pounds. Please select the casters based on the devices and equipment load. Please do not use the casters while exceed their maximum load capacity, accident is always caused by overload.

As the quality, MYWIN casters have the certification proof and have received testing after production. The regular salt and spray test and load capacity test are taken in our every caster. We also have the SGS, IAF, TUV and CNAS certification to make our customers more confident about our products.



whole plastic medical castors

Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Mywin Caster Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
David Zhang Mr. David Zhang
What can I do for you?